Adrian Beltre news, rumors and stats

 

Adrian Beltre

Texas Rangers
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5838518230971.312.357.521.878

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Adrian Beltre MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Adrian Beltre contemplating retirement?

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:21:30 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre told T.R. Sullivan of MLB.com on Monday, Aug. 20, he intends to wait until after the season to make a decision about continuing his career in 2019.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan

Rangers | Adrian Beltre remains sidelined

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:22:16 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (hamstring) missed his third consecutive game because of a left hamstring injury Friday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Adrian Beltre remains out Thursday

Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:42:13 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (hamstring) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Aug. 16, against the Los Angeles Angels. INF Jurickson Profar will handle third base and bat fifth opposite RHP Taylor Cole.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Adrian Beltre sits

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 22:30:05 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (hamstring) was out of the lineup Tuesday, Aug. 14, after aggravating his hamstring the previous day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Adrian Beltre aggravates injury

Mon, 13 Aug 2018 21:14:59 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (hamstring) aggravated his left hamstring running the bases in Monday's game against the Arizona Diamondbacks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Gerry Fraley

Rangers | Adrian Beltre back in lineup

Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:06:03 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (tooth) is back in the starting batting order Thursday, July 5, against the Detroit Tigers. He's serving as the designated hitter and batting fourth opposite LHP Matt Boyd.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rangers | Adrian Beltre a late scratch

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 22:54:19 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (tooth) was scratched from the starting lineup on Wednesday, July 4, due to an infected tooth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Three players on trading block

Sat, 23 Jun 2018 17:21:15 -0700

The Texas Rangers, who are currently 10 games under .500 at 34-44, have made 3B Adrian Beltre, RP Jake Diekman, and C Keone Kela available in trade talks.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Evan Grant

Rangers | Adrian Beltre gets night off Wednesday

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 15:07:57 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (rest) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, June 6, against the Oakland Athletics. INF Isiah Kiner-Falefa will cover third base in his absence and bat second opposite RHP Daniel Mengden. Beltre is expected to return to the lineup for the team's game Thursday, June 7, against the Houston Astros and serve as the designated hitter.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan

Rangers | Adrian Beltre off DL

Thu, 31 May 2018 14:31:29 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Adrian Beltre (hamstring) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, May 31. The team also option OF Ryan Rua to Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves