Bartolo Colon news, rumors and stats

 

Bartolo Colon

Texas Rangers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 265


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
10017619070331193.581.27

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Bartolo Colon MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Bartolo Colon added to active roster

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 11:48:32 -0700

The Texas Rangers selected the contract of RHP Bartolo Colon from Class AAA Round Rock Monday, April 2. The team also optioned RHP Nick Gardewine to Class AAA Round Rock and transferred RHP Ricardo Rodriguez (elbow) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Bartolo Colon to start Monday

Sun, 01 Apr 2018 19:03:00 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Bartolo Colon will make his team debut when he starts against the Oakland Athletics Monday, April 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Gerry Fraley

Rangers | Texas brings back two players

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 14:22:49 -0700

Free-agents RHP Bartolo Colon (Rangers) and 3B Trevor Plouffe (Rangers) were re-signed to minor league contracts and assigned to Class AAA Round Rock Monday, March 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Bartolo Colon let go

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 09:42:26 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Bartolo Colon was released Saturday, March 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Texas signs Bartolo Colon

Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:38:22 -0800

The Texas Rangers signed RHP Bartolo Colon to a minor league contract Sunday, Feb. 4. The deal includes an invitation to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Bartolo Colon exits start early Tuesday

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:05:17 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Bartolo Colon (illness) was removed from the game against the Cleveland Indians after one inning due to illness Tuesday, Sept. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Rhett Bollinger

Twins | Bartolo Colon called up

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:19:40 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Bartolo Colon was selected from Class AAA Rochester Tuesday, July 18. Additionally, LHP Craig Breslow (ribs) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Bartolo Colon to start Tuesday

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14:30:56 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Bartolo Colon is scheduled to be the starting pitcher against New York Yankees Tuesday, July 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Minnesota adds Bartolo Colon

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 18:20:15 -0700

Free-agent RHP Bartolo Colon (Braves) has signed a minor league deal with the Minnesota Twins Friday, July 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Braves | Bartolo Colon designated for assignment

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:24:18 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Bartolo Colon was designated for assignment Thursday, June 29. In a corresponding move, Atlanta selected the contract of LHP Rex Brothers from Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Braves.com