Nick Gardewine news, rumors and stats

Nick Gardewine

Texas Rangers
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Nick Gardewine MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Yohander Mendez recalled

Thu, 03 May 2018 13:33:47 -0700

Texas Rangers LHP Yohander Mendez was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Thursday, May 3. The team also optioned RHP Nick Gardewine to Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Two roster moves for Rangers

Wed, 02 May 2018 10:10:07 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin (forearm) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, May 2, with right forearm irritation. That move is retroactive to Tuesday, May 1. RHP Nick Gardewine was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Bartolo Colon added to active roster

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 11:48:32 -0700

The Texas Rangers selected the contract of RHP Bartolo Colon from Class AAA Round Rock Monday, April 2. The team also optioned RHP Nick Gardewine to Class AAA Round Rock and transferred RHP Ricardo Rodriguez (elbow) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Nick Gardewine sent down

Sun, 01 Apr 2018 19:00:03 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Nick Gardewine was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock Sunday, April 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Gerry Fraley

Rangers | Nick Gardewine recalled

Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:48:01 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Nick Gardewine was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Saturday, March 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan

Rangers | Nick Gardewine optioned

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 06:20:36 -0700

The Texas Rangers optioned RHP Nick Gardewine to Class AAA Round Rock Friday, March 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - John Blake

Rangers | Nick Martinez recalled

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:28:13 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Nick Martinez was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Friday, Aug. 25. The team also optioned RHP Nick Gardewine to Class AA Frisco.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Texas recalls two players

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:43:52 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Ryan Rua was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Monday, Aug. 21. The team also selected the contract of RHP Nick Gardewine from Class AA Frisco.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan