Gabriel Moya news, rumors and stats

Gabriel Moya

Minnesota Twins
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Gabriel Moya MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Twins | Gabriel Moya added to roster

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:29:17 -0700

Minnesota Twins LHP Gabriel Moya was recalled from Class AAA Rochester Saturday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Aaron Slegers joins roster

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 20:13:38 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Aaron Slegers was recalled from Class AAA Rochester Wednesday, July 4. The team also optioned LHP Gabriel Moya to Class AAA Rochester.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | Gabriel Moya promoted

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 09:06:25 -0700

Minnesota Twins LHP Gabriel Moya was recalled from Class AAA Rochester on Tuesday, July 3. RHP Zack Littell was optioned to Rochester in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Phil Hughes activated from disabled list

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 05:41:32 -0700

Updating a previous report, Minnesota Twins RHP Phil Hughes (oblique) has been activated from the 10-day disabled list to start against the Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, April 22. In a corresponding move, LHP Gabriel Moya was optioned to Class AAA Rochester.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | Minnesota makes two moves

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:12:13 -0700

Minnesota Twins LHP Gabriel Moya was selected from Class AA Chattanooga Tuesday, Sept. 12. SS Engelb Vielma was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Arizona sends Gabriel Moya to Twins

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:09:23 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks LHP Gabriel Moya was traded to the Minnesota Twins Thursday, July 27, in exchange for C John Ryan Murphy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Gabriel Moya acquired by Twins

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:07:01 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks LHP Gabriel Moya was acquired by the Minnesota Twins Thursday, July 27, in exchange for C John Ryan Murphy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves