Jason Wheeler news, rumors and stats

Jason Wheeler

Korean League
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jason Wheeler MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Korean League | Jason Wheeler coming to Korea

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 16:52:21 -0800

Free-agent LHP Jason Wheeler (Twins) is joining the Korean League's Hanwha Eagles, where he will make $575,000 for the coming season.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Yonhap News

Orioles | Baltimore watches six choose free agency

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:06:29 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Logan Verrett, LHP Vidal Nuno, LHP Jason Wheeler, C Francisco Pena, 2B Johnny Giavotella and SS Ruben Tejada have elected to become free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Orioles | Baltimore acquires Jason Wheeler

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 14:39:24 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Jason Wheeler was acquired by the Baltimore Orioles Sunday, July 2, in exchange for international signing bonus slots. The Orioles will option Wheeler to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Dodgers | Jason Wheeler outrighted

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:46:35 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers LHP Jason Wheeler was sent outright to Class AAA Oklahoma City on Thursday, June 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Dodgers.com

Dodgers | Peter O'Brien claimed by Dodgers

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:04:48 -0700

Texas Rangers OF Peter O'Brien was claimed off waivers by the Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, June 18. The Dodgers also designated LHP Jason Wheeler for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Jason Wheeler acquired, optioned

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 23:29:40 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers acquired LHP Jason Wheeler from the Minnesota Twins on Saturday, June 3. Wheeler was optioned to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | Minnesota makes roster moves

Wed, 31 May 2017 15:10:21 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Ryan Pressly was optioned to Class AAA Rochester Wednesday, May 31. The team also designated LHP Jason Wheeler for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Minnesota makes two roster moves

Mon, 29 May 2017 11:47:25 -0700

Minnesota Twins RHP Drew Rucinski was recalled from Class AAA Rochester Monday, May 29, while LHP Jason Wheeler was called up from Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves