Montay Crockett news, rumors and stats

Montay Crockett

Jacksonville Jaguars
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Jaguars | Jacksonville makes two moves

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 13:36:17 -0700

Free-agent WR Montay Crockett (Texans) was signed to an undisclosed deal by the Jacksonville Jaguars Wednesday, June 6. WR Tevaun Smith (undisclosed) was waived with an injury designation in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Charean Williams

Texans | Montay Crockett released

Tue, 15 May 2018 16:31:21 -0700

Houston Texans WR Montay Crockett was cut Tuesday, May 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Texans | Houston claims Montay Crockett

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:35:30 -0800

Free-agent WR Montay Crockett (Jaguars) was claimed by the Houston Texans off waivers from the Jacksonville Jaguars Tuesday, Jan. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Jaguars | Deon King earns promotion

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:43:50 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars LB Deon King was added to the active roster Saturday, Jan. 13. WR Montay Crockett was waived in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Trade Rumors

Jaguars | Wild Card inactives for Jaguars

Sun, 07 Jan 2018 08:33:32 -0800

The Jacksonville Jaguars have declared OG Chris Reed, DT Eli Ankou, CB Jalen Myrick, OG Josh Walker, WR Montay Crockett, RB T.J. Yeldon, OT William Poehls inactive for Week 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Week 17 Jaguars inactives

Sun, 31 Dec 2017 11:59:53 -0800

The Jacksonville Jaguars have declared DL Abry Jones, OT Cam Robinson, RB Chris Ivory, OG Chris Reed, WR Marqise Lee, WR Montay Crockett, OT William Poehls inactive for Week 17f.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jaguars | Montay Crockett joining active roster

Tue, 26 Dec 2017 12:51:37 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Montay Crockett is being promoted to the 53-man roster from the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 26, according to head coach Doug Marrone.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

Jaguars | Montay Crockett added to practice squad

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:14:14 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars signed WR Montay Crockett to their practice squad Monday, Oct. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Texans | Houston works out several players

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 17:53:27 -0700

Free-agent WR DeMarcus Ayers (Patriots), WR Montay Crockett (Packers), WR Tevaun Smith (Colts), TE Jason Croom (Bills) and TE Ryan Malleck (Ravens) recently worked out for the Houston Texans, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Packers | Green Bay makes final cuts

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 18:22:36 -0700

The Green Bay Packers cut WR Montay Crockett, FB Joe Kerridge, WR Colby Pearson, TE Aaron Peck and RB Kalif Phillips Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

More player news ...