Mo Alie-Cox news, rumors and stats

Mo Alie-Cox

Indianapolis Colts
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Colts | Evan Baylis sent packing

Sat, 07 Oct 2017 09:01:39 -0700

Indianapolis Colts TE Evan Baylis was released from the practice squad and replaced by TE Mo Alie-Cox on Saturday, Oct. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Mo Alie-Cox waived from IR

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:02:19 -0700

Indianapolis Colts TE Mo Alie-Cox (leg) was waived from the Reserve/Injured list Friday, Aug. 11, after he agreed to an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM Radio - Adam Caplan

Colts | Mo Alie-Cox waived/injured

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 12:46:50 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts waived injured TE Mo Alie-Cox (leg) on Saturday, Aug. 5. Cox will go to injured reserve if he clears waivers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com - Kevin Bowen

Colts | Mo Alie-Cox officially signs

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:54:05 -0700

Updating a previous report, Virginia Commonwealth TE Mo Alie-Cox signed an undisclosed contract with the Indianapolis Colts on Friday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Mo Alie-Cox signing with Colts

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:52:17 -0700

Former VCU forward Mo Alie-Cox is signing an undisclosed deal with the Indianapolis Colts Thursday, April 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Jets | Mo Alie-Cox meets with NYJ

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 11:15:59 -0700

Free-agent TE Mo Alie-Cox (Virginia Commonwealth) met with the New York Jets Friday, April 14, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Daily News - Manish Mehta

Dolphins | Mo Alie-Cox on Miami's radar

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:32:42 -0700

Free-agent TE Mo Alie-Cox interviewed privately with the Miami Dolphins following a workout Tuesday, April 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Barry Jackson

NFL | Mo Alie-Cox will visit several teams

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:52:54 -0700

Former VCU forward Mo Alie-Cox is scheduled to visit the Kansas City Chiefs, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, New York Jets, Indianapolis Colts, Seattle Seahawks and Los Angeles Chargers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

NFL | Mo Alie-Cox looking to sign

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 07:06:23 -0700

Free-agent TE Mo Alie-Cox (Virginia Commonwealth) is transitioning from basketball to football and is free to sign with any NFL team. He was eligible for the 2016 NFL draft and remained a free agent, which makes him ineligible to be drafted in the 2017 NFL draft. The 6-foot-6 Alie-Cox was a forward for the VCU basketball team.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

More player news ...