Sam Moll news, rumors and stats

Sam Moll

Toronto Blue Jays
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Sam Moll MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Blue Jays | Sam Moll outrighted

Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:20:47 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays outrighted LHP Sam Moll off the 40-man roster on Saturday, March 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Blue Jays | Toronto sends out two

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:45:30 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays optioned SS Richard Urena and LHP Sam Moll to Class AAA Buffalo on Sunday, March 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Blue Jays | Toronto claims Sam Moll

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:49:44 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays claimed LHP Sam Moll off waivers from the Seattle Mariners Saturday, March 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle demotes eight

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 12:47:38 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Cam Perkins, LHP Sam Moll and RHP Max Povse were optioned to Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, March 11. The Mariners also reassigned OFs Braden Bishop, Ian Miller, Junior Lake and Andrew Aplin as well as INF Matt Hague to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Ryan Divish

Mariners | Sam Moll claimed off waivers

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:25:35 -0800

The Seattle Mariners claimed LHP Sam Moll off waivers from the Pittsburgh Pirates on Thursday, Nov. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Mariners.MLB.com

Pirates | Sam Moll claimed by PIT

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:06:20 -0800

The Pittsburgh Pirates claimed LHP Sam Moll off waivers from the Oakland Athletics Monday, Nov. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Oakland recalls two players

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 13:59:10 -0700

Oakland Athletics LHP Sam Moll and INF Franklin Barreto were recalled from Class AAA Nashville Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rockies | Colorado deals Sam Moll to Oakland

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:31:44 -0700

The Oakland Athletics acquired Colorado Rockies LHP Sam Moll in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Athletics | Oakland lands Sam Moll

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:25:07 -0700

Colorado Rockies LHP Sam Moll was traded to the Oakland Athletics in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Rockies | Ryan McMahon called up

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:07:37 -0700

The Colorado Rockies selected the contract of INF Ryan McMahon from Class AAA Albuquerque Friday, Aug. 11. The team also optioned OF Raimel Tapia to Class AAA Albuquerque and designated LHP Sam Moll for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves