Michael Hermosillo news, rumors and stats

Michael Hermosillo

Los Angeles Angels
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Michael Hermosillo MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | LAA recalls two players

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:54:39 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Jabari Blash and INF Jose Miguel Fernandez were recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, July 13. The team also optioned OF Michael Hermosillo to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Two transactions for Angels

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:41:04 -0700

Los Angeles Angels RHP Deck McGuire was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Tuesday, July 10. OF Michael Hermosillo was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Two moves made by Angels

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:26:20 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Michael Hermosillo was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Saturday, June 30. 3B Kaleb Cowart was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Michael Hermosillo recalled

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:29:19 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Michael Hermosillo was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, June 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Two moves made by Angels

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:36:38 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Michael Hermosillo was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Monday, June 11. OF Jabari Blash was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Two players recalled

Sat, 02 Jun 2018 15:32:46 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels have recalled OF Michael Hermosillo and IF Kaleb Cowart from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Jaime Barria recalled

Sat, 26 May 2018 13:23:45 -0700

Los Angeles Angels RHP Jaime Barria was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Saturday, May 26. The team also optioned OF Michael Hermosillo to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Michael Hermosillo optioned

Fri, 25 May 2018 20:23:53 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Michael Hermosillo was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, May 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Fabian Ardaya

Angels | Michael Hermosillo added to roster

Fri, 18 May 2018 16:08:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim OF Michael Hermosillo was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, May 18. The team also optioned RHP Felix Pena to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | Halos cut three players

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 07:37:02 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim have optioned RHP Eduardo Paredes and OF Michael Hermosillo to Class AAA Salt Lake and RHP Jake Jewell to Class AA Mobile.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com