Dillon Peters news, rumors and stats

Dillon Peters

Miami Marlins
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Dillon Peters MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Marlins | Garrett Cooper activated

Fri, 06 Jul 2018 22:25:31 -0700

Miami Marlins 1B/OF Garrett Cooper (wrist) was activated from the 60-day disabled list on Friday, July 6. In a corresponding move, LHP Dillon Peters was optioned to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Lewis Brinson goes on disabled list

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 20:16:56 -0700

Miami Marlins OF Lewis Brinson (hip) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, July 4, because of right hip inflammation. The team also activated RHP Jose Urena (shoulder) from the 10-day disabled list and recalled LHP Dillon Peters from Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Marlins | Marlins make two moves Monday

Tue, 22 May 2018 00:53:11 -0700

Miami Marlins RHP Odrisamer Despaigne (forearm) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, May 21. In a corresponding move, the club optioned LHP Dillon Peters to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Miami promotes two southpaws

Sat, 19 May 2018 05:16:04 -0700

The Miami Marlins promoted LHPs Dillon Peters and Adam Conley from Class AAA New Orleans Friday, May 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | Tyler Cloyd activated

Sat, 05 May 2018 07:35:49 -0700

The Miami Marlins activated RHP Tyler Cloyd from the paternity list Friday, May 4. In a corresponding move, LHP Dillon Peters was optioned to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Dillon Peters bumped to bullpen

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:26:45 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Dillon Peters has been removed from the starting rotation and will work out of the bullpen "for now," according to manager Don Mattingly.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Miami calls up three

Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:12:10 -0700

Miami Marlins OF Braxton Lee and RHP Dillon Peters were recalled from Class AAA New Orleans on Tuesday, March 27. The club also recalled LHP Jarlin Garcia from Class AA Jacksonville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Miami options three southpaws

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 06:25:34 -0700

The Miami Marlins optioned LHPs Adam Conley and Dillon Peters to Class AAA New Orleans and LHP Jarlin Garcia to Class AA Jacksonville Friday, March 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Marlins | Dillon Peters to debut Friday

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:44:27 -0700

Miami Marlins LHP Dillon Peters (thumb) will be activated and promoted from Class AA Jacksonville Friday, Sept. 1, and is scheduled to start against the Philadelphia Phillies.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | Four Marlins optioned

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:12:13 -0700

Miami Marlins SS Yefri Perez and SS J.T. Riddle were optioned to Class AAA New Orleans Friday, March 17. 2B Austin Nola and P Dillon Peters were optioned to Class AA Jacksonville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com