Jerod Evans news, rumors and stats

Jerod Evans

Green Bay Packers
Quarterback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:0000000000
Total:

Packers | Jerod Evans signed by Packers

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:08:41 -0700

Free-agent QB Jerod Evans (Eagles) was signed to the Green Bay Packers' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Packers | Green Bay works out several WRs

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 23:39:53 -0700

The Green Bay Packers worked out WRs C.J. Board (Ravens), Jordan Williams (Saints) and Alonzo Moore (Chiefs) on Tuesday, Sept. 19. Other workouts included QB Jerod Evans (Eagles), TE Ryan O'Malley (Raiders) and RB Algernon Brown (Jets).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Bengals | Several workouts for Bengals

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:42:53 -0700

Free-agents QB Jerod Evans (Eagles), QB Wes Lunt (Vikings), WR C.J. Board (Ravens) and WR Moritz Boehringer (Vikings) worked out for the Cincinnati Bengals Monday, Sept. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Tom Pelissero

Eagles | Jerod Evans on waivers

Mon, 22 May 2017 14:32:53 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Jerod Evans (foot) was waived with an injury settlement Monday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Jerod Evans reverts to IR

Tue, 16 May 2017 16:30:38 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles QB Jerod Evans (foot) reverted to the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, May 16, after being waived/injured Sunday, May 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Jerod Evans cut loose

Sun, 14 May 2017 11:05:06 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles undrafted free-agent QB Jerod Evans (foot) was waived with an injury designation Sunday, May 14, following the team's three-day rookie minicamp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNPhilly.com - Dave Zangaro

Eagles | Philadelphia signs nine UDFAs

Thu, 11 May 2017 15:02:31 -0700

Undrafted free-agents RB Corey Clement (Wisconsin), DT Winston Craig (Richmond), QB Jerod Evans (Virginia Tech), CB Randall Goforth (UCLA), P Cameron Johnston (Ohio State), C Tyler Orlosky (West Virginia), S Tre Sullivan (Shepherd), DT Charles Walker (Oklahoma), WR Greg Ward (Houston) and CB Jomal Wiltz (Iowa State) signed with the Philadelphia Eagles Thursday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PhiladelphiaEagles.com

Cowboys | Dallas meets with QB prospects

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 19:38:38 -0700

Southern Methodist QB Matt Davis, Virginia Tech QB Jerod Evans, Tulsa QB Dane Evans, West Virginia QB Skyler Howard and UT-San Antonio QB Jared Johnson met with the Dallas Cowboys Friday, April 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Chase Goodbread

NFL | Jerod Evans receiving interest

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 14:19:10 -0700

Virginia Tech QB Jerod Evans said he has met with the Detroit Lions and was scheduled to meet with the Dallas Cowboys Friday, April 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sirius XM NFL Radio

NFL | Jerod Evans hoping to be drafted

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:50:13 -0800

Virginia Tech QB Jerod Evans declared for the NFL Draft Monday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

More player news ...