Eric Skoglund news, rumors and stats

Eric Skoglund

Kansas City Royals
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Eric Skoglund MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Royals | Eric Skoglund rehab update

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 07:38:29 -0700

Kansas City Royals LHP Eric Skoglund (elbow) allowed four runs over five innings in his second rehab start for Class AA Northwest Arkansas Saturday, July 28, while throwing 78 pitches.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Royals | Two Royals SPs to begin rehab assignments

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:10:31 -0700

Kansas City Royals RHP Jesse Hahn (elbow) and LHP Eric Skoglund (elbow) are set to begin minor-league rehab assignments with the rookie-level Arizona League Royals on Wednesday, July 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Royals | Eric Skoglund moved to 60-day DL

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:37:20 -0700

The Kansas City Royals have transferred LHP Eric Skoglund (elbow) from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day disabled list. He is eligible to be reinstated July 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Royals.com

Royals | Eric Skoglund likely to undergo MRI exam

Sun, 27 May 2018 06:43:32 -0700

Kansas City Royals LHP Eric Skoglund (elbow) is expected to undergo an MRI exam Monday, May 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Royals | Eric Skoglund placed on DL

Sat, 26 May 2018 10:33:38 -0700

Kansas City Royals LHP Eric Skoglund (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 26, because of a sprained ulnar collateral ligament. The team also recalled LHP Eric Stout from Class AAA Omaha.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Rustin Dodd

White Sox | Two players not in nightcap

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 16:17:21 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Nicky Delmonico and C Welington Castillo are not involved in the second game of the Saturday, April 28, doubleheader against the Kansas City Royals. OF Trayce Thompson will bat seventh and C Omar Narvaez eighth against Royals LHP Eric Skoglund.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Royals | Two moves made by Royals

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:37:45 -0700

Kansas City Royals LHP Brian Flynn was recalled from Class AAA Omaha Monday, Aug. 28. LHP Eric Skoglund was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Neftali Feliz on disabled list

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:19:22 -0700

Kansas City Royals RHP Neftali Feliz (hand) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, Aug. 19, because of right ulnar nerve palsy. The team also recalled LHP Eric Skoglund from Class AAA Omaha.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Three moves made by Royals

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 12:26:41 -0700

Kansas City Royals RHP Al Alburquerque was promoted from Class AAA Omaha Monday, July 3, while LHP Eric Skoglund was optioned to Class AAA. Additionally, LHP Matt Strahm (knee) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Eric Skoglund recalled

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:50:30 -0700

Kansas City Royals LHP Eric Skoglund was recalled from Class AAA Omaha Friday, June 30. The team also optioned RHP Jake Junis to Class AAA Omaha.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves