Max Povse news, rumors and stats

Max Povse

Seattle Mariners
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Max Povse MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Seattle demotes eight

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 12:47:38 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Cam Perkins, LHP Sam Moll and RHP Max Povse were optioned to Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, March 11. The Mariners also reassigned OFs Braden Bishop, Ian Miller, Junior Lake and Andrew Aplin as well as INF Matt Hague to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Ryan Divish

Mariners | David Phelps added to active roster

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:51:54 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP David Phelps was added to the 25-man roster Friday, July 21. The team also optioned RHP Max Povse to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle makes two roster moves

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:44:34 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Max Povse was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Thursday, July 20, while RHP Sam Gaviglio was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Boog Powell promoted

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 10:39:30 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Boog Powell was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, July 2. In a corresponding move, RHP Max Povse was optioned to Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Bob Dutton

Mariners | Seattle makes flurry of roster moves

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:48:48 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Max Povse was recalled from Class AA Arkansas on Sunday, June 18. In a corresponding move, RHP Rob Whalen was optioned to Arkansas. The Mariners also designated LHP Dillon Overton for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle sends five to minors

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:45:27 -0700

Seattle Mariners Ps Christian Bergman, Andrew Moore, Max Povse and Ryan Weber as well as C Steven Baron were assigned to minor-league camp Sunday, March 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Mariners.MLB.com

Mariners | Max Povse headed to M's

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:39:02 -0800

The Seattle Mariners acquired P Max Povse from the Atlanta braves Monday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SI.com