Jesus Liranzo news, rumors and stats

Jesus Liranzo

Pittsburgh Pirates
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jesus Liranzo MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Pirates | Jesus Liranzo claimed by Pirates

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 11:48:47 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates claimed RHP Jesus Liranzo off waivers from the Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, April 5. He was optioned to Class AA Altoona.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Jesus Liranzo DFA'ed

Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:36:36 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Jesus Liranzo was designated for assignment Tuesday, April 3, one day after he was acquired from the Baltimore Orioles.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Orioles | Baltimore trades Jesus Liranzo

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:06:18 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Jesus Liranzo was acquired by the Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, April 2, in exchange for LHP Luis Ysla.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Dodgers | Jesus Liranzo acquired by Dodgers

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:04:28 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Jesus Liranzo was acquired by the Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, April 2, in exchange for LHP Luis Ysla.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Four Orioles designated for assignment

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:25:47 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Stefan Crichton, RHP Michael Kelly, RHP Alec Asher and RHP Jesus Liranzo were designated for assignment Thursday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Jesus Liranzo optioned

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 05:31:11 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles have optioned RHP Jesus Liranzo to Class AA Bowie.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jon Meoli

Orioles | Five added to roster

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 02:34:26 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled five players from the minor leagues on Monday, Oct. 2. RHP Stefan Crichton and LHP Chris Lee came up from Class AAA Norfolk, and RHP Alec Asher, RHP Yefry Ramirez, and RHP Jesus Liranzo were brought up from Class AA Bowie.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Jesus Liranzo optioned

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:19:20 -0700

Baltimore Orioles P Jesus Liranzo was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk Sunday, March 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Baltimore adds two hurlers to roster

Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:49:02 -0800

The Baltimore Orioles have added Ps Joe Gunkel and Jesus Liranzo to their 40-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jon Meoli