Eduardo Paredes news, rumors and stats

Eduardo Paredes

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Eduardo Paredes MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Eduardo Paredes recalled

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 23:51:47 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim recalled RHP Eduardo Paredes from Class AAA Salt Lake on Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | Halos make two moves Thursday

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:39:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Troy Scribner was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, August 24. In a corresponding move, RHP Eduardo Paredes was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Yunel Escobar placed on DL

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 16:48:56 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 3B Yunel Escobar (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 8. RHP Eduardo Paredes was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Several roster moves made by Angels

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 17:17:26 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim activated OF Cameron Maybin (knee) from the 10-day disabled list Monday, Aug. 7, and recalled LHP Jose Alvarez from Class AAA Salt Lake. The team also optioned RHP Eduardo Paredes to Class AAA Salt Lake, designated OF Shane Robinson for assignment and outrighted OF Ramon Flores to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Three moves made by Angels

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 15:26:51 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim OF Ramon Flores was called up from Class AAA Salt Lake Tuesday, Aug. 1. Additionally, RHP Eduardo Paredes was recalled from Class AAA, while RHP Brooks Pounders was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Alex Meyer recalled

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:31:09 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Alex Meyer was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Wednesday, July 19. The team also optioned RHP Eduardo Paredes to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Huston Street on disabled list

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:24:26 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Huston Street (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, July 5, because of a groin strain. The team also recalled RHP Eduardo Paredes from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Kaleb Cowart promoted

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:28:25 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF Kaleb Cowart was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake on Sunday, June 25. In a corresponding move, RHP Eduardo Paredes was optioned to Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Pedro Moura

Angels | C.J. Cron demoted

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:55:15 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 1B C.J. Cron was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake on Friday, June 23. In a corresponding move, RHP Eduardo Paredes was recalled from Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Angels send down two pitchers

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:49:19 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RP Greg Mahle was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Tuesday, March 14, while RP Eduardo Paredes was sent to Class AA Mobile.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves