Giovanny Gallegos news, rumors and stats

Giovanny Gallegos

St. Louis Cardinals
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Giovanny Gallegos MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | St. Louis acquires two pitchers

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:11:04 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals 1B Luke Voit was traded along with international pool money to the New York Yankees for LHP Chasen Shreve and RHP Giovanny Gallegos on Saturday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Luke Voit headed to the Yankees

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:05:50 -0700

New York Yankees LHP Chasen Shreve and RHP Giovanny Gallegos were traded to the St. Louis Cardinals in exchange for 1B Luke Voit and international pool money Saturday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos demoted

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:39:15 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Tuesday, July 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos called up

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 12:29:27 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Sunday, July 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos optioned

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 23:50:13 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Monday, July 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos recalled

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 10:33:36 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Monday, July 9, to serve as the 26th man for the team's doubleheader.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos sent down

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:29:03 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was optioned to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Saturday, June 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | NYY makes roster moves

Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:33:14 -0700

New York Yankees OF Clint Frazier was optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Monday, June 25. The team also recalled C Kyle Higashioka and RHP Giovanny Gallegos from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos demoted

Tue, 22 May 2018 22:39:52 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre after the team's game Tuesday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos called up

Mon, 21 May 2018 12:44:48 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Monday, May 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves