Giovanny Gallegos news, rumors and stats

Giovanny Gallegos

New York Yankees
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Giovanny Gallegos MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos recalled

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:26:37 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Thursday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Caleb Smith recalled

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:32:46 -0700

New York Yankees LHP Caleb Smith was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Sunday, Aug. 13. The team also optioned RHP Giovanny Gallegos to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Masahiro Tanaka to DL

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 09:26:28 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Masahiro Tanaka (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with right shoulder inflammation Saturday, Aug. 12. In a corresponding move, RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | NYY makes several roster moves

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:09:20 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Adam Warren (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 16, because of right shoulder inflammation. The team also optioned RHP Giovanny Gallegos to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre and recalled C Kyle Higashioka and OF Mason Williams from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos recalled

Wed, 31 May 2017 12:09:05 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Wednesday, May 31. The team also optioned RHP Bryan Mitchell to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Bryan Mitchell gets the call

Sun, 21 May 2017 09:50:56 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Bryan Mitchell was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Sunday, May 21. In a corresponding move, RHP Giovanny Gallegos was optioned to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos recalled

Thu, 11 May 2017 12:27:25 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Thursday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Four Yankees players optioned

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:57:38 -0700

New York Yankees Ps John Barbato, Giovanny Gallegos and Dietrich Enns were optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Wednesday, March 15. INF Miguel Andujar was optioned to Class AA Trenton.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Yanks add six to 40-man roster

Sat, 19 Nov 2016 06:32:42 -0800

The New York Yankees have added INFs Miguel Andujar and Jorge Mateo and Ps Dietrich Enns, Giovanny Gallegos, Ronald Herrera and Yefrey Ramirez to their 40-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Bryan Hoch