Giovanny Gallegos news, rumors and stats

Giovanny Gallegos

New York Yankees
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Giovanny Gallegos MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos demoted

Tue, 22 May 2018 22:39:52 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre after the team's game Tuesday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos called up

Mon, 21 May 2018 12:44:48 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Monday, May 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Four Yankees sent down

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:31:47 -0700

New York Yankees 1B Tyler Austin, OF Billy McKinney, RHP Giovanny Gallegos and RHP Ben Heller were optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Wednesday, March 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos recalled

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:26:37 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Thursday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Caleb Smith recalled

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:32:46 -0700

New York Yankees LHP Caleb Smith was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Sunday, Aug. 13. The team also optioned RHP Giovanny Gallegos to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Masahiro Tanaka to DL

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 09:26:28 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Masahiro Tanaka (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with right shoulder inflammation Saturday, Aug. 12. In a corresponding move, RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | NYY makes several roster moves

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:09:20 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Adam Warren (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 16, because of right shoulder inflammation. The team also optioned RHP Giovanny Gallegos to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre and recalled C Kyle Higashioka and OF Mason Williams from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos recalled

Wed, 31 May 2017 12:09:05 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Wednesday, May 31. The team also optioned RHP Bryan Mitchell to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Bryan Mitchell gets the call

Sun, 21 May 2017 09:50:56 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Bryan Mitchell was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Sunday, May 21. In a corresponding move, RHP Giovanny Gallegos was optioned to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Giovanny Gallegos recalled

Thu, 11 May 2017 12:27:25 -0700

New York Yankees RHP Giovanny Gallegos was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Thursday, May 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves