Adam Engel news, rumors and stats

Adam Engel

Chicago White Sox
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Adam Engel MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


White Sox | Adam Engel not starting

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:09:25 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Adam Engel is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, Aug. 23. OF Alen Hanson will start and bat ninth in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

White Sox | Adam Engel promoted

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:44:38 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Adam Engel was recalled from Class AAA Charlotte on Tuesday, June 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Alen Hanson added to roster

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 08:44:20 -0700

Chicago White Sox INF Alen Hanson was added to the 25-man roster Saturday, June 10. The team also optioned OF Adam Engel to Class AAA Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Adam Engel optioned

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:04:00 -0700

The Chicago White Sox optioned OF Adam Engel to Class AAA Charlotte Friday, June 9. In a corresponding move, INF Alen Hanson has been added to the 25-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNChicago.com - Dan Hayes

White Sox | Tyler Saladino lands on DL

Sat, 27 May 2017 08:49:25 -0700

Chicago White Sox INF Tyler Saladino (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 27 with back spasms. In a corresponding move, OF Adam Engel was recalled from Class AAA Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Adam Engel, Tommy Kahnle optioned

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:01:58 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Adam Engel and P Tommy Kahnle were optioned to Class AAA Charlotte Wednesday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Chicago White Sox recall three

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 23:54:47 -0800

The Chicago White Sox selected the contracts of OF Adam Engel, P Brad Goldberg and OF Jacob May from Class AAA Charlotte on Friday, Nov. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com