Casey Lawrence news, rumors and stats

Casey Lawrence

Seattle Mariners
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Casey Lawrence MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Casey Lawrence outrighted

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:53:45 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Lawrence was outrighted to Class AAA Tacoma Tuesday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Ryan Lawrence recalled

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:37:11 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Lawrence was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Saturday, Aug. 19. The team also optioned RHP Sam Gaviglio to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle makes plethora of moves

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:57:19 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHPs Casey Lawrence and Thyago Vieira were optioned to Class AAA Tacoma Tuesday, Aug. 15. In corresponding moves, LHP Andrew Albers and RHP Sam Gaviglio were selected from Class AAA Tacoma. Additionally, RHP Christian Bergman was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Casey Lawrence recalled

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:43:38 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Lawrence was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mariners | Chase De Jong recalled

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:44:18 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Chase De Jong was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, June 14. The team also optioned RHP Casey Lawrence to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Two roster moves for Seattle

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:34:13 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Lawrence was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Monday, June 12, while RHP Emilio Pagan was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle makes multiple roster moves

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:16:58 -0700

The Seattle Mariners selected the contracts of RHP Tyler Cloyd and INF Tyler Smith from Class AAA Tacoma Friday, June 2, and optioned RHP Casey Lawrence to Class AAA Tacoma. The team also designated OF Andrew Aplin for assignment and transferred RHP Ryan Weber (biceps) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mariners | Casey Lawrence called up

Wed, 17 May 2017 17:06:21 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Casey Lawrence was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, May 17. The team also optioned RHP Chase De Jong to Class AAA Tacoma.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Two roster moves for Seattle

Thu, 11 May 2017 12:11:06 -0700

The Seattle Mariners claimed RHP Casey Lawrence off waivers from the Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, May 11. Additionally, RHP Evan Scribner (elbow) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Toronto makes two more moves

Mon, 08 May 2017 14:55:35 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Michael Ohlman was called up from Class AAA Buffalo Monday, May 8. RHP Casey Lawrence was correspondingly designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves