Felix Pena news, rumors and stats

Felix Pena

Los Angeles Angels
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Felix Pena MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Michael Hermosillo added to roster

Fri, 18 May 2018 16:08:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim OF Michael Hermosillo was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, May 18. The team also optioned RHP Felix Pena to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | Keynan Middleton placed on DL

Mon, 14 May 2018 16:33:42 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Keynan Middleton (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Monday, May 14, with right elbow ulnar collateral ligament damage. RHP Felix Pena was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Andrew Heaney off disabled list

Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:15:36 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Andrew Heaney (elbow) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, April 13. The team also optioned RHP Felix Pena to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | LA Angels make flurry of moves

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:51:00 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP J.C. Ramirez (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right elbow strain Sunday, April 8. The club also optioned RHP Akeel Morris to Class AAA Salt Lake. RHPs Felix Pena and Eduardo Paredes were recalled from Salt Lake in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Two Angels demoted

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:16:13 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Felix Pena was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, March 29, and C Carlos Perez was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Chris Carter won't make Angels squad

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:09:29 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 1B Chris Carter was informed Wednesday, March 28, he will not break camp with the team. C Carlos Perez was designated for assignment, and RHP Felix Pena was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | Felix Pena acquired by Angels

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:35:47 -0700

Chicago Cubs RHP Felix Pena was acquired by the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Monday, Oct. 9, in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations. The Angels also designated LHP Jason Gurka for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Luke Farrell claimed by Cubs

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:44:20 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Luke Farrell was claimed off waivers by the Chicago Cubs Wednesday, Oct. 4. The team also designated RHP Felix Pena for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cubs | Jon Lester, Justin Grimm headed to DL

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:44:34 -0700

Chicago Cubs LHP Jon Lester (lat) and RHP Justin Grimm (finger) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 18, with lat tightness and a right index finger infection, respectively. In corresponding moves, LHP Rob Zastryzny and RHP Felix Pena were recalled from Class AAA Iowa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 670 The Score - Bruce Levine

Cubs | Kyle Hendricks activated

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:46:44 -0700

Chicago Cubs RHP Kyle Hendricks (hand) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, July 24. RHP Felix Pena was sent down to Class AAA Iowa.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Carrie Muskat