Donnie Hart news, rumors and stats

Donnie Hart

Baltimore Orioles
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Donnie Hart MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | David Hess promoted

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 08:57:50 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles promoted RHP David Hess from Class AAA Norfolk Sunday, April 15. He is expected to serve as a long reliever. In a corresponding move, LHP Donnie Hart has been optioned to Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreBaseball.com - Dan Connolly

Orioles | Donnie Hart promoted

Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:01:52 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk on Friday, April 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | O's recall Donnie Hart

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:04:56 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk on Thursday, April 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Donnie Hart demoted

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:44:39 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk on Sunday, March 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PressBoxOnline.com - Rich Dubroff

Orioles | Two pitchers recalled

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 18:54:10 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled LHP Donnie Hart and RHP Alec Asher from Class AAA Norfolk on Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Dylan Bundy returns for start

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:18:36 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Dylan Bundy was reinstated from the bereavement list and will start Tuesday, Aug. 29. LHP Donnie Hart was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Donnie Hart called up

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:34:22 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Monday, Aug. 28. RHP Mike Wright was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Donnie Hart sent down

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:01:06 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk on Wednesday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore makes two moves

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:56:04 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Tuesday, June 20. LHP Vidal Nuno was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Edwin Jackson officially added to roster

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:00:18 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles selected the contract of RHP Edwin Jackson from Class AAA Norfolk Wednesday, June 7. The team also optioned LHP Donnie Hart to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves