Darnell Sankey news, rumors and stats

Darnell Sankey

Detroit Lions
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Lions | Detroit makes roster moves

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:17:40 -0700

Free-agent LB Darnell Sankey (Colts) signed with the Detroit Lions Thursday, July 26. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also waived OT Beau Nunn and LB Al-Rasheed Benton.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Colts | Indy sends six packing

Tue, 01 May 2018 09:08:49 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts waived LB Jermaine Grace, WR Justice Liggins, NT Joey Mbu, DE Arthur Miley and LB Darnell Sankey on Tuesday, May 1. The team also waived DT Johnathan Calvin with an injury designation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Darnell Sankey signed by Colts

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:40:57 -0800

Indianapolis Colts LB Darnell Sankey was signed to a Reserve/Future contract Thursday, Jan. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Colts | Darnell Sankey forced out of game

Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:05:07 -0800

Indianapolis Colts LB Darnell Sankey (hamstring) left the Week 10 game against the Pittsburgh Steelers due to a hamstring injury and he was unable to return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX 59 Indianapolis - Dave Griffiths

Colts | Two roster moves for Colts

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:17:52 -0700

Indianapolis Colts WR Krishawn Hogan (knee) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Tuesday, Oct. 10. LB Darnell Sankey was promoted to the active roster from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Colts | Matt Hazel signed by Colts

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:17:50 -0700

Free-agent WR Matt Hazel (Colts) was re-signed by the Indianapolis Colts Monday, Sept. 18. LB Darnell Sankey was waived in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com

Broncos | Denver trims roster down

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:40:40 -0700

The Denver Broncos released S Antonio Glover, OL Mathu Gibson, DL Calvin Heurtelou, OT Cameron Jefferson, NT David Moala, LB Darnell Sankey and LB Frank Shannon Monday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...