Sam Ficken news, rumors and stats

Sam Ficken

Los Angeles Rams
Place Kicker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGFG AttsFG MadeFG MissFG PctXP AttXP MadeXP MissXP PctNFL Pts
Average:000000000
Total:

Rams | Sam Ficken signs tender

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:26:54 -0700

Los Angeles Rams PK Sam Ficken signed his exclusive-rights tender Monday, April 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Charean Williams

Rams | Greg Zuerlein placed on IR

Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:35:54 -0800

Los Angeles Rams PK Greg Zuerlein (back) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Wednesday, Dec. 20. The team also signed free-agent PK Sam Ficken (Chiefs). Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Fantasy Tip: This will hurt fantasy owners because Zuerlein is one of the best fantasy kickers in the NFL. Owners should be able to find other kickers available as a replacement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Alden Gonzalez

Chiefs | Kansas City roster moves

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:57:31 -0700

The Kansas City Chiefs cut WR Gehrig Dieter, PK Sam Ficken, WR Seantavius Jones, WR Tony Stevens and WR Robert Wheelwright Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBS Sports

Chiefs | Kansas City adds Sam Ficken

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 18:07:55 -0700

Free-agent PK Sam Ficken (Jaguars) signed with the Kansas City Chiefs Tuesday, Aug. 8. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also waived WR Corey Washington.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chiefs.com

Jaguars | A few Jaguars let go Monday

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:51:44 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Shaquelle Evans, PK Sam Ficken, RB Cameron Marshall and WR Jamal Robinson were released Monday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

Jaguars | Sam Ficken joins Jags

Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:48:09 -0700

Undrafted free-agent PK Sam Ficken (Penn State) signed an undisclosed deal with the Jacksonville Jaguars Monday, July 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jaguars | Two players invited for tryout

Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:09:25 -0700

Free-agents PK Sam Ficken (Penn State) and P Ryan Quigley (Eagles) have been invited to the Jacksonville Jaguars' mandatory minicamp for workouts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

More player news ...