Tony McRae news, rumors and stats

Tony McRae

Cincinnati Bengals
Defensive Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Bengals | Adam Jones lands on IR

Sat, 09 Dec 2017 09:09:34 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals CB Adam Jones (groin) was placed on the Reserved/Injured list Saturday, Dec. 9. CB Tony McRae was added from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - Jim Owczarski

Bills | Lafayette Pitts claimed off waivers

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:43:57 -0700

The Buffalo Bills claimed DB Lafayette Pitts off waivers from the Jacksonville Jaguars on Wednesday, Oct. 25. Buffalo released DB Tony McRae in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Bills | Kaelin Clay released

Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:11:09 -0700

Buffalo Bills WR Kaelin Clay was released Monday, Oct. 23, to make room for the signing of free-agent CB Tony McRae (Ravens).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Ravens | Tony Bergstrom re-signs with Baltimore

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:28:51 -0700

Free-agent OL Tony Bergstrom (Ravens) re-signed with the Baltimore Ravens on Saturday, Oct. 21. CB Tony McRae was waived in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jamison Hensley

Bengals | Handful of players stay with Bengals

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:44:49 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals DE Ryan Brown, DT David Dean, CB Tony McRae, OG Alex Redmond and WR Alonzo Russell were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - Paul Dehner Jr.

Raiders | Sign several rookies

Tue, 10 May 2016 17:16:12 -0700

Undrafted free-agents WR K.J. Brent (Wake Forest), C Ross Burbank (Virginia), DB Kenneth Durden (Youngstown State) and DB Tony McRae (North Carolina A and T) were signed by the Oakland Raiders Tuesday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...