Kenneth Durden news, rumors and stats

Kenneth Durden

Free Agent
Defensive Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Giants | Kenneth Durden let go

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 15:07:24 -0700

New York Giants CB Kenneth Durden was waived Friday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Newsday - Tom Rock

Giants | Season over for Sam Beal

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 12:01:18 -0700

New York Giants CB Sam Beal (shoulder) was placed on the Reserved/Injured list Sunday, July 29, and will miss the rest of the season. CB Kenneth Durden was re-signed to an undisclosed deal to take his spot on the roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Dan Duggan

Giants | Kenneth Durden cut

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:06:37 -0700

New York Giants CB Kenneth Durden was waived Wednesday, July 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Paul Schwartz

Giants | Three roster moves for Giants

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:13:59 -0700

Free-agent DB Kenneth Durden (Titans) and OT Jarron Jones (Cowboys) were signed by the New York Giants Monday, June 11. OT Tyler Howell was waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SNY - Ralph Vacchiano

Raiders | Sign several rookies

Tue, 10 May 2016 17:16:12 -0700

Undrafted free-agents WR K.J. Brent (Wake Forest), C Ross Burbank (Virginia), DB Kenneth Durden (Youngstown State) and DB Tony McRae (North Carolina A and T) were signed by the Oakland Raiders Tuesday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...