Cole Wick news, rumors and stats

Cole Wick

San Francisco 49ers
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

49ers | Cole Wick carted off

Thu, 02 Aug 2018 11:56:15 -0700

San Francisco 49ers TE Cole Wick (knee) was carted off the field after suffering an apparent knee injury during practice Thursday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Eric Branch

49ers | San Francisco retains nine players

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 11:25:35 -0800

San Francisco 49ers WR DeAndre Carter, FB Malcolm Johnson, OL Andrew Lauderdale, LB Boseko Lokombo, QB Nick Mullens, OT Pace Murphy, CB Trovon Reed, CB Channing Stribling and TE Cole Wick were signed to Reserve/Future deals Tuesday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Jose Mercury News - Cam Inman

49ers | Cole Wick added to practice squad

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:52:38 -0700

The San Francisco 49ers signed TE Cole Wick to their practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Lions | Multiple roster moves made by Lions

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:08:33 -0700

Free-agents TE Hakeem Valles (Cardinals) and WR Noel Thomas (Lions) were signed to the Detroit Lions' practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 6. In corresponding moves, TE Cole Wick was released from the practice squad, while WR Dontez Ford (undisclosed) was placed on the practice squad's Reserve/Injured list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Detroit signs three to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 12:22:00 -0700

The Detroit Lions signed WR Jace Billingsley, WR Dontez Ford and TE Cole Wick to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Detroit roster moves

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:08:20 -0700

The Detroit Lions waived WR Dontez Ford, TE Khari Lee, TE Scott Orndoff, WR Michael Rector, TE Robert Tonyan and TE Cole Wick Saturday, Sept. 2. OT Taylor Decker (shoulder) was placed on Reserve/Physically Unable to Perform.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DetroitLions.com

Lions | Cole Wick practices

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:40:47 -0700

Detroit Lions TE Cole Wick (chest) participated in practice Monday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

Lions | Cole Wick leaves with injury

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:38:38 -0700

Detroit Lions TE Cole Wick (chest) suffered a chest injury during the preseason game Friday, Aug. 25, and will not return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

Lions | Three Detroit TEs do not practice

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:40:06 -0700

Detroit Lions TEs Cole Wick (undisclosed), Tim Wright (undisclosed) and Khari Lee (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

Lions | Cole Wick exits practice

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 19:18:01 -0700

Detroit Lions TE Cole Wick (undisclosed) exited practice Friday, Aug. 4, and did not return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

More player news ...