Ryan O'Malley news, rumors and stats

Ryan O'Malley

New York Giants
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Giants | Kyle Carter could be No. 2 TE

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 18:40:39 -0700

New York Giants TE Kyle Carter could end up winning the No. 2 tight end job this season, according to Matt Lombardo of NJ Advance Media, and Lombardo believes TE Rhett Ellison, TE Ryan O'Malley and FB Shane Smith are also in the mix.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NJ Advance Media - Matt Lombardo

Giants | Ryan O'Malley re-signs with Giants

Fri, 06 Apr 2018 06:25:15 -0700

Free-agent TE Ryan O'Malley (Giants) re-signed with the New York Giants Friday, April 6, on a one-year deal. Financial terms weren't disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Kimberly Jones

Giants | NY Giants promote three from practice squad

Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:36:37 -0800

New York Giants OL Adam Bisnowaty, OL Nick Becton and TE Ryan O'Malley were added from the practice squad to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Giants.com - Michael Eisen

Giants | Ryan O'Malley signed by Giants

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:34:20 -0800

Free-agent TE Ryan O'Malley (Bills) was signed to the New York Giants' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jordan Raanan

Lions | Detroit works out three TEs

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 18:28:19 -0800

Free agent TEs Brandon Z. Barnes (Lions), Marcus Lucas (Colts) and Ryan O'Malley (Bills) recently worked out for the Detroit Lions.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Bills | Jason Croom added to practice squad

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:13:01 -0700

The Buffalo Bills signed TE Jason Croom to their practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 1. The team also released TE Ryan O'Malley from their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Bills | Buffalo signs Ryan O'Malley

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:53:59 -0700

Free-agent TE Ryan O'Malley (Raiders) was signed to the Oakland Raiders' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Packers | Green Bay works out several WRs

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 23:39:53 -0700

The Green Bay Packers worked out WRs C.J. Board (Ravens), Jordan Williams (Saints) and Alonzo Moore (Chiefs) on Tuesday, Sept. 19. Other workouts included QB Jerod Evans (Eagles), TE Ryan O'Malley (Raiders) and RB Algernon Brown (Jets).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Patriots | Pats work out several players

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 16:18:01 -0700

Free-agents QB Thaddeus Lewis (Bills), LB Akeem Ayers (Colts), LB Nic Grigsby (Rams), TE Ryan O'Malley (Raiders), WR Jeremy Ross (Cardinals) and LB Antwione Williams (Lions) were worked out by the New England Patriots on Wednesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Mike Reiss

Raiders | Oakland signs four to future deals

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 15:18:42 -0800

The Oakland Raiders signed WR K.J. Brent, TE Cooper Helfet, WR Jaydon Mickens and TE Ryan O'Malley to Reserve/Future contracts Monday, Jan. 9. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Raiders.com

More player news ...