Henry Krieger-Coble news, rumors and stats

Henry Krieger-Coble

Los Angeles Rams
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Rams | Los Angeles signs 10 to futures deals

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 11:36:03 -0800

The Los Angeles Rams signed WR Fred Brown, DT Omarius Bryant, C Jake Eldrenkamp, CB Dominique Hatfield, TE Henry Krieger-Coble, TE Johnny Mundt, CB Taurean Nixon, LB Ejuan Price, FB Sam Rogers and CB Marcus Sayles to Reserve/Future contracts. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TheRams.com

Rams | Henry Krieger-Coble signed

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 23:44:04 -0800

The Los Angeles Rams signed free-agent TE Henry Krieger-Coble (Colts) to the practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Alden Gonzalez

Colts | Henry Krieger-Coble waived

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 17:02:12 -0700

Indianapolis Colts TE Henry Krieger-Coble was waived Friday, Oct. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Colts | Week 7 inactives for Colts

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 08:41:13 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts have declared QB Andrew Luck, LB Anthony Walker Jr., TE Henry Krieger-Coble, OT Isaiah Williams, RB Matt Jones, CB Pierre Desir, CB Quincy Wilson inactive for Week 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Week 6 Colts inactives

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:09:47 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts have declared QB Andrew Luck, LB Anthony Walker Jr., TE Henry Krieger-Coble, OT Isaiah Williams, RB Matt Jones, CB Quincy Wilson, DE Tarell Basham inactive for Week 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Colts | Henry Krieger-Coble re-ups with Colts

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 07:22:23 -0700

Free-agent TE Henry Krieger-Coble (Colts) re-signed with the Indianapolis Colts Friday, Oct. 6, on an undisclosed deal. OG Adam Redmond was waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX 59 Indianapolis - Mike Chappell

Ravens | Baltimore kicks the tires on six players

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:18:56 -0700

The Baltimore Ravens worked out free-agent QB Stephen Morris, TEs Gabe Holmes, Henry Krieger-Coble and Evan Baylis, S Bennett Jackson and CB Dante Blackmon on Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Colts | Henry Krieger-Coble released

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:55:13 -0700

Indianapolis Colts TE Henry Krieger-Coble was released from the practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Colts | Indy adds three to practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 15:33:48 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts signed WR Freddie Brown, TE Henry Krieger-Coble and QB Phillip Walker to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Colts.com - Andrew Walker

Colts | Indy trims roster

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:53:27 -0700

The Indianapolis Colts cut WR Marvin Bracy, WR Freddie Brown, RB Josh Ferguson, WR Bug Howard, TE Henry Krieger-Coble, WR Justice Liggins, WR JoJo Natson, RB Troymaine Pope, RB Daryl Richardson, WR Brian Riley, WR Valdez Showers and QB Phillip Walker Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBS Sports

More player news ...