Garrett Griffin news, rumors and stats

Garrett Griffin

New Orleans Saints
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Saints | Week 14 inactives for Saints

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 16:13:13 -0800

The New Orleans Saints have declared DE Al-Quadin Muhammad, OT Andrus Peat, WR Austin Carr, C Cameron Tom, TE Garrett Griffin, RB Jonathan Williams, SS Rafael Bush inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Garrett Griffin added to roster

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 11:58:27 -0800

New Orleans Saints practice squad TE Garrett Griffin was signed to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 2, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Saints | Two join Saints practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 17:47:48 -0700

The New Orleans Saints signed WR Travin Dural and TE Garrett Griffin to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Saints | Saints ink seven to futures contracts

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 19:26:25 -0800

The New Orleans Saints signed QB Garrett Grayson, TEs Jake Stoneburner, Garrett Griffin, DT Ashaad Mabry DT Justin Zimmer, WR Jordan Williams and OG John Fullington to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The New Orleans Advocate - Joel A. Erickson

Saints | New Orleans adds eight to practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 21:29:47 -0700

Free-agent FB Austin Johnson, TE Garrett Griffin and WR Jake Lampman were among the eight players signed to the New Orleans Saints practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Triplett

Saints | Garrett Griffin to make preseason debut

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:19:36 -0700

New Orleans Saints TE Garrett Griffin (hamstring) will make his preseason debut Friday, Aug. 26, in the third game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The New Orleans Advocate - Nick Underhill

Saints | Three Saints out of practice

Wed, 03 Aug 2016 07:21:00 -0700

New Orleans Saints TE Garrett Griffin (hamstring), WR Kyle Prater (undisclosed) and WR Jake Lampman (undisclosed) are out of practice Wednesday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The New Orleans Times-Picayune - Josh Katzenstein

Saints | Garrett Griffin signed

Mon, 06 Jun 2016 15:23:16 -0700

Undrafted free-agent TE Garrett Griffin (Air Force) signed with the New Orleans Saints Monday, June 6. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also waived DE Mitchell Loewen.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

NFL | Several teams eyeing Garrett Griffin

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:50:20 -0700

Air Force TE Garrett Griffin has drawn interest from many teams, including the Detroit Lions, New Orleans Saints, San Diego Chargers, San Francisco 49ers, Kansas City Chiefs and Denver Broncos.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...