Alonzo Russell news, rumors and stats

Alonzo Russell

Arizona Cardinals
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Cardinals | Alonzo Russell added to practice squad

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:33:16 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals signed WR Alonzo Russell to their practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bengals | Cincy makes roster moves

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 12:16:41 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals cut PK Jake Elliott, WR Alonzo Russell and WR Levonte Whitfield Saturday, Sept. 2. RB Tra Carson and TE Mason Schreck were placed on Reserve/Injured.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Bengals | Handful of players stay with Bengals

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 12:44:49 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals DE Ryan Brown, DT David Dean, CB Tony McRae, OG Alex Redmond and WR Alonzo Russell were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - Paul Dehner Jr.

Bengals | Four added to Bengals practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 11:21:37 -0700

Free-agent RB Tra Carson (Bengals), WR Jake Kumerow (Bengals), TE Matt Lengel (Bengals) and WR Alonzo Russell (Bengals) were signed to the Cincinnati Bengals practice squad Sunday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Bengals | Cincy cuts eight offensive players

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 11:30:55 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals have released FB Andrew Bonnet, RB Tra Carson, RB Bronson Hill, WR Jake Kumerow, TE Matt Lengel, WR Alonzo Russell, WR Rashaun Simonise and QB Keith Wenning.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Bengals | Alonzo Russell signs with Bengals

Sun, 01 May 2016 06:48:49 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals agreed to terms with undrafted free-agent WR Alonzo Russell (Toledo) on an undisclosed deal Sunday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NationalFootballPost.com - Aaron Wilson

Patriots | Alonzo Russell works out

Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:58:10 -0700

Toledo WR Alonzo Russell worked out privately for the New England Patriots Thursday, April 7, according to a source. Russell has also worked out for the Dallas Cowboys and has met with the Green Bay Packers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NationalFootballPost.com - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...