Troy Scribner news, rumors and stats

Troy Scribner

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Troy Scribner MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Garrett Richards to start Monday

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 06:45:43 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Garrett Richards (biceps) is scheduled to start against the Oakland Athletics Monday, Sept. 4. RHP Troy Scribner, who had been occupying that spot in the rotation, is now pitching out of the bullpen.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Pedro Moura

Angels | Halos make two moves Thursday

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:39:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Troy Scribner was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, August 24. In a corresponding move, RHP Eduardo Paredes was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Troy Scribner optioned to minors

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 18:20:47 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Troy Scribner was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Wednesday, August 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanragSports.com - Ben Standig

Angels | Troy Scribner making first start Friday

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 18:41:00 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Troy Scribner will take the rotation spot vacated by RHP Jesse Chavez and make his first career start Friday, August 4, against the Oakland Athletics.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Pedro Moura

Angels | Nick Franklin waived

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:37:07 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF Nick Franklin was designated for assignment Saturday, July 29. The corresponding move, RHP Troy Scribner was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves