Joey Rickard news, rumors and stats

Joey Rickard

Baltimore Orioles
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Joey Rickard MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Baltimore brings two up, sends two down

Sun, 13 May 2018 09:06:09 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart and OF Joey Rickard were recalled from Class AAA Norfolk on Sunday, May 13. RHP Jimmy Yacabonis was optioned to Norfork, while OF Anthony Santander was optioned to Class AA Bowie.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Joey Rickard demoted

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 14:38:18 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk on Sunday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Joey Rickard called up

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:23:23 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Saturday, April 28. The team also optioned LHP Tanner Scott to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Orioles demote two

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:40:11 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk on Wednesday, March 14. Additionally, SS Ruben Tejada was reassigned to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Baltimore makes several roster moves

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 13:55:43 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard and RHP Jimmy Yacabonis were recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Friday, Sept. 1. The team also selected the contracts of C Chance Sisco and RHP Richard Rodriguez from Class AAA Norfolk. RHP Logan Verrett and RHP Tyler Wilson were designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Baltimore makes two moves

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:09:28 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Anthony Santander (forearm) was activated from the 60-day disabled list Wednesday, August 16. OF Joey Rickard was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Joey Rickard back in lineup against A's

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:51:00 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard (head) is back in the starting lineup Thursday, August 10, versus the Oakland Athletics. He's in right field and hitting ninth opposite RHP Chris M. Smith.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Steve Melewski

Orioles | Joey Rickard leaves game Wednesday

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 19:01:16 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard (head) had to leave the game Wednesday, August 9, after he was hit in the head by a pitch from Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Troy Scribner. He went through the concussion protocol following the contest and his status is unknown.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Eduardo A. Encina

Orioles | Joey Rickard not in Saturday lineup

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:52:13 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard is not in the lineup Saturday, July 22, against the Houston Astros. Rickard's replacement is OF Trey Mancini, who will hit sixth against Astros SP Collin McHugh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Orioles | Adam Jones remains out

Sun, 28 May 2017 09:29:36 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Adam Jones (ankle, hip) is out of the starting lineup for a second consecutive day Sunday, May 28, against the Houston Astros. OF Joey Rickard will get the nod in center field for a second straight game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press