Bronson Hill news, rumors and stats

Bronson Hill

Arizona Cardinals
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Cardinals | Arizona's Week 14 inactives

Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:45:07 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals have declared RB Adrian Peterson, RB Bronson Hill, WR Carlton Agudosi, DL Corey Peters, WR John Brown, QB Matt Barkley, C Max Tuerk inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Cardinals | Bronson Hill promoted

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:08:59 -0800

Arizona Cardinals RB Bronson Hill was promoted to the active roster from the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Cardinals | Kerwynn Williams has rib injury

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:55:34 -0800

Arizona Cardinals RB Kerwynn Williams (ribs) is dealing with cracked ribs and will miss some time, according to a source. Because of Williams' injury, RB Bronson Hill is being promoted to the active roster Tuesday, Nov. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Cardinals | Andre Ellington released

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:52:25 -0800

Arizona Cardinals RB Andre Ellington was released Monday, Nov. 20. Free-agent RB Bronson Hill (Vikings) was signed to the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Vikings | Bronson Hill released from PS

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 11:15:01 -0800

Minnesota Vikings RB Bronson Hill was released from the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 7. Free-agent OG Willie Beavers (Vikings) was re-signed to the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Three signed to Vikings practice squad

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:34:53 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings signed RB Bronson Hill, WR Cayleb Jones and TE Kyle Carter to their practice squad Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Minnesota makes roster cuts

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 13:50:25 -0700

Minnesota Vikings TE Kyle Carter, WR Isaac Fruechte, RB Bronson Hill, WR Cayleb Jones, PK Marshall Koehn, QB Mitch Leidner, RB Terrell Newby and TE Nick Truesdell were released Saturday, Sept. 2. The team also waived/injured QB Taylor Heinicke (undisclosed).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Bronson Hill joining Minnesota

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 11:44:04 -0700

Free-agent RB Bronson Hill (Jaguars) signed with the Minnesota Vikings Saturday, Aug. 12, according to a source. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Jaguars | Jags release 11 players

Mon, 01 May 2017 15:16:44 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE E.J. Bibbs, RB Bronson Hill, OT Colin Kelly, LB Sean Porter, RB Daryl Richardson, TE Gannon Sinclair, S Elijah Shumate, OT Arturo Uzdavinis, OT Greg Van Roten, WR Tony Washington and LB Raphael Kirby were released Monday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Jaguars | Bronson Hill added to Jaguars roster

Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:25:24 -0800

Jacksonville Jaguars practice squad RB Bronson Hill was promoted to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 10, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

More player news ...