Ariel Miranda news, rumors and stats

Ariel Miranda

Seattle Mariners
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ariel Miranda MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Two delayed due to visa issues

Thu, 11 May 2017 21:35:54 -0700

Seattle Mariners LHP Ariel Miranda and OF Guillermo Heredia missed the team flight from Philadelphia to Toronto Wednesday, May 10, due to visa issues. The pair arrived during the middle of the team's game Thursday, May 11, but neither played.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Mariners | Ariel Miranda recalled

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:47:15 -0700

Seattle Mariners LHP Ariel Miranda was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Friday, March 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Bob Dutton

Mariners | Ariel Miranda optioned

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:13:37 -0700

Seattle Mariners P Ariel Miranda was optioned to Class AAA Tacoma Saturday, March 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Mariners promote Ariel Miranda

Thu, 04 Aug 2016 17:01:39 -0700

Seattle Mariners SP Ariel Miranda was promoted by the team from Class AAA Tacoma Thursday, August 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Seattle acquires Ariel Miranda

Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16:49:21 -0700

The Seattle Mariners acquired SP Ariel Miranda from the Baltimore Orioles in exchange for SP Wade Miley Sunday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Orioles | Tyler Wilson sent down

Sun, 03 Jul 2016 09:34:53 -0700

Baltimore Orioles SP Tyler Wilson was optioned to the minors Sunday, July 3. P Ariel Miranda was recalled from the minors in a corresponding move.

Fantasy Tip: He was demoted after being blasted for nine hits and eight earned runs in three innings in his start Saturday against the Mariners. Wilson owns a 5.22 ERA on the season and isn't worth stashing anywhere.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Orioles | BAL agrees to terms with Ariel Miranda

Sat, 23 May 2015 12:18:09 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles have agreed to terms with Cuban P Ariel Miranda, pending a physical. Financial terms of the deal have not been released.

Fantasy Tip: Miranda is not expected to make an impact at the major league level anytime soon but fantasy owners in keeper and dynasty leagues may want to keep tabs on him.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com - Jon Heyman