Justin Currie news, rumors and stats

Justin Currie

Cleveland Browns
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Browns | Justin Currie promoted to active roster

Sat, 09 Dec 2017 06:37:20 -0800

Cleveland Browns CB Justin Currie was promoted from the practice squad to the 53-man roster Friday, Dec. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Charean Williams

Browns | Justin Currie back with Browns

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:55:18 -0800

Free-agent LB Justin Currie (Browns) re-signed with the Cleveland Browns Tuesday, Nov. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Browns | Three moves made by Browns

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:33:45 -0700

Cleveland Browns S Justin Currie (ankle) was waived/injured Wednesday, Aug. 23. LB Tank Carder (knee) and OT Matt McCants (ankle) were placed on the Reserve/Injured list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich

Browns | Cleveland signs eight to reserve/future list

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 21:50:48 -0800

Cleveland Browns WR Josh Boyce, TE J.P. Holtz, OL Zach Sterup, DL Trevon Coley, LB James Burgess, DB Justin Currie, DB Darius Hillary and DB Trae Elston were signed to reserve/future contracts Monday, Jan. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Giants | Justin Currie fractures ankle

Sat, 22 Aug 2015 18:54:16 -0700

New York Giants S Justin Currie (ankle) fractured his ankle in a preseason game against the Jacksonville Jaguars Saturday, Aug. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Ohm Youngmisuk

More player news ...