Mario Alford news, rumors and stats

Mario Alford

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Texans | Two WRs work out for Texans

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 18:32:25 -0800

Free agent WR Mario Alford (Bears) and C.J. Board (Titans) recently worked out for the Houston Texans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BalzerFootball.com - Howard Balzer

Bears | Mario Alford off practice squad

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:55:54 -0800

The Chicago Bears waived WR Mario Alford from their practice squad Monday, Nov. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Chicago signing Mario Alford

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:21:14 -0700

Free-agent WR Mario Alford (Browns) will be signed to the Chicago Bears' practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Brad Biggs

Browns | Cleveland waives five players

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:26:16 -0700

Cleveland Browns WR Mario Alford, WR Rasheed Bailey, TE Nate Iese, TE Taylor McNamara and WR Richard Mullaney were waived Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Browns | Mario Alford boosting return game

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 21:35:00 -0800

Cleveland Browns WR Mario Alford was praised by special teams coordinator Chris Tabor, and Alford said he plans to remain a "good risk taker" as kick returner.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Mary Kay Cabot

Browns | Mario Alford added to Browns roster

Sat, 17 Dec 2016 09:03:41 -0800

Cleveland Browns practice squad WR Mario Alford was promoted to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Browns | Two roster moves for Cleveland

Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:14:19 -0800

Cleveland Browns DL Gabe Wright was promoted to the 53-man roster Tuesday, Dec. 13, while free-agent WR Mario Alford (Jets) was signed to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Jets | Darius Jennings joins Jets

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:04:35 -0800

Free-agent WR Darius Jennings (Bears) was signed to the New York Jets' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 6. WR Mario Alford was released in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFLMedia.com

Packers | Green Bay works out several WRs

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 22:01:59 -0700

The Green Bay Packers worked out WRs Mario Alford (Bengals), Harvey Binford, Da'Ron Brown (Patriots), Marcus Johnson (Eagles) and Wendall Williams (Jets) Monday, Oct. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Jets | Mario Alford works out

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:57:59 -0700

Free-agent WR Mario Alford (Bengals) was one of several players who tried out for the New York Jets on Tuesday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

More player news ...