Juan Graterol news, rumors and stats

Juan Graterol

Minnesota Twins
Catcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Juan Graterol MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Twins | Minnesota, Juan Graterol agree to minors deal

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:55:17 -0700

Free-agent C Juan Graterol (Angels) signed a minor-league contract with the Minnesota Twins on Thursday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Steve Adams

Angels | Juan Graterol cut loose

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:11:49 -0700

Los Angeles Angels C Juan Graterol was released Sunday, June 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Juan Graterol booted from the roster

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:31:06 -0700

Los Angeles Angels C Juan Graterol was designated for assignment Tuesday, June 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Angels.com

Angels | Martin Maldonado returns Tuesday

Tue, 08 May 2018 13:41:49 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim C Martin Maldonado was reinstated from the bereavement list Tuesday, May 8. C Juan Graterol was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Martin Maldonado on bereavement list

Fri, 04 May 2018 16:37:49 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim C Martin Maldonado was placed on the bereavement list Friday, May 4. The team also selected the contract of C Juan Graterol from Class AAA Salt Lake and transferred RHP J.C. Ramirez (elbow) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Juan Graterol off 40-man roster

Sat, 07 Apr 2018 17:03:14 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim outrighted C Juan Graterol to Class AAA Salt Lake on Saturday, April 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | Miguel Almonte acquired by Angels

Wed, 04 Apr 2018 10:10:44 -0700

Kansas City Royals RHP Miguel Almonte was acquired by the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wednesday, April 4, in exchange for a player to be named or cash. He was then optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake. Additionally, C Juan Graterol was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Several Angels players sent down

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:48:24 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 3B Kaleb Cowart, INF Nolan Fontana, C Juan Graterol, RHP Parker Bridwell and RHP Nick Tropeano were optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Martin Maldonado catches a break

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 10:37:47 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim C Martin Maldonado is not in the lineup Sunday, July 9, versus the Texas Rangers. C Juan Graterol will draw the start at catcher in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Angels | Martin Maldonado on the bench

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 12:26:24 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim C Martin Maldonado is not in the lineup Sunday, June 18, against the Kansas City Royals. C Juan Graterol will fill in behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press