Juan Graterol news, rumors and stats

Juan Graterol

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Catcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Juan Graterol MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Martin Maldonado catches a break

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 10:37:47 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim C Martin Maldonado is not in the lineup Sunday, July 9, versus the Texas Rangers. C Juan Graterol will draw the start at catcher in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Angels | Martin Maldonado on the bench

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 12:26:24 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim C Martin Maldonado is not in the lineup Sunday, June 18, against the Kansas City Royals. C Juan Graterol will fill in behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Blue Jays | Toronto trades Juan Graterol

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:28:44 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Juan Graterol was traded to the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in exchange for a player to be named or cash.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Juan Graterol acquired by Angels

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:25:51 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays C Juan Graterol was acquired by the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in exchange for a player to be named or cash. OF Ryan LaMarre was correspondingly designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Juan Graterol taken off 40-man roster

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 05:07:47 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays designated C Juan Graterol for assignment Friday, April 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Shi Davidi

Blue Jays | Two Blue Jays players optioned

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:03:37 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Dominic Leone and C Juan Graterol were optioned to Class AAA Buffalo Thursday, March 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Blue Jays | Juan Graterol claimed by Toronto

Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:55:02 -0800

Free-agent C Juan Graterol (Angels) was claimed off waivers from the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Monday, Jan. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Juan Graterol claimed from Arizona

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:38:40 -0800

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim picked up C Juan Graterol off waivers from the Arizona Diamondbacks. P Blake Parker was designated for assignment to make room for Graterol.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Juan Graterol designated

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 01:55:41 -0800

The Arizona Diamondbacks designated C Juan Graterol for assignment on Friday, Jan. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Arizona claims Juan Graterol

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:40:08 -0800

The Arizona Diamondbacks claimed C Juan Graterol off waivers from the Cincinnati Reds Friday, Dec. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves