Tanner Scott news, rumors and stats

Tanner Scott

Baltimore Orioles
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Tanner Scott MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Baltimore makes four moves

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:47:05 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Tanner Scott was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk and INF Corban Joseph was recalled from Class AA Bowie on Friday, June 15. RHP Yefry Ramirez was optioned to Norfolk and LHP Richard Bleier (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a left shoulder latissimus strain in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Darren O'Day activated from disabled list

Sat, 09 Jun 2018 08:41:41 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles activated RHP Darren O'Day (elbow) from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, June 9. In a corresponding move, LHP Tanner Scott was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Steve Melewski

Orioles | O's place Darren O'Day on DL

Wed, 09 May 2018 16:13:27 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Darren O'Day (elbow) was put on the 10-day disabled list with a hyperextended right elbow on Wednesday, May 9. In a corresponding move, the team called up LHP Tanner Scott from Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jon Meoli

Orioles | Joey Rickard called up

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14:23:23 -0700

Baltimore Orioles OF Joey Rickard was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Saturday, April 28. The team also optioned LHP Tanner Scott to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Tanner Scott added to active roster

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:22:13 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Tanner Scott was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Friday, April 20. The team also optioned INF Engelb Vielma to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore makes two roster moves

Mon, 09 Apr 2018 13:32:22 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Hunter Harvey was recalled from Class AA Bowie Monday, April 9. LHP Tanner Scott was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Tanner Scott recalled

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 08:09:25 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled LHP Tanner Scott from Class AAA Norfolk Sunday, April 8. In a corresponding move, RHP Jimmy Yacabonis was optioned to Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli

Orioles | Tanner Scott sent to Norfolk

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:32:07 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Tanner Scott was optioned to Class AAA Norfolk Thursday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Tanner Scott selected

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:55:13 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Tanner Scott had his contract selected from Class AA Bowie on Sunday, Sept. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Tanner Scott promoted

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:08:44 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles selected the contract of LHP Tanner Scott from Class AA Bowie Sunday, Sept. 17. In a corresponding move, RHP Richard Rodriguez has been designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Brittany Ghiroli