Kyle Crockett news, rumors and stats

Kyle Crockett

Cincinnati Reds
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Kyle Crockett MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Kyle Crockett headed to Louisville

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:48:03 -0700

Cincinnati Reds LHP Kyle Crockett cleared waivers and was sent outright to Class AAA Louisville on Sunday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincinnati makes four moves

Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:28:48 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Keury Mella and LHP Wandy Peralta were recalled from Class AAA Louisville on Friday, July 27. RHP Austin Brice was optioned to Louisville and LHP Kyle Crockett was designated for assignment in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Kyle Crockett called up

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:04:01 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds selected the contract of RHP Kyle Crockett from Class AAA Louisville Thursday, June 21. The team also optioned LHP Wandy Peralta to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Kyle Crockett not offered contract

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 05:35:10 -0800

Cincinnati Reds LHP Kyle Crockett was not offered a contract for the 2018 season Friday, Dec. 1, meaning that he is now a free agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Cincinnati claims Kyle Crockett

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:13:48 -0800

The Cincinnati Reds claimed LHP Kyle Crockett off waivers from the Cleveland Indians Monday, Nov. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Two Indians designated for assignment

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:18:36 -0800

Cleveland Indians LHP Kyle Crockett and RHP Dylan Baker were designated for assignment Monday, Nov. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Cleveland promotes four

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:22:53 -0700

Cleveland Indians OF Greg Allen was recalled from Class AA Akron on Friday, Sept. 1. In addition, LHPs Kyle Crockett, Shawn Morimando and RHP Adam Plutko was recalled from Class AAA Columbus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Cleveland calls up two, demotes one

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:43:14 -0700

Cleveland Indians LHP Ryan Merritt and RHP Mike Clevinger were recalled from Class AAA Columbus on Saturday, June 17. In a corresponding move, LHP Kyle Crockett was optioned to Columbus.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Mike Clevinger sent down

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 09:39:03 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHP Mike Clevinger was optioned to Class AAA Columbus Wednesday, June 7. LHP Kyle Crockett was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Cleveland options pitching trio

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:49:39 -0700

Cleveland Indians SP Carlos Frias, P Kyle Crockett and P Nick Goody were optioned to Class AAA Columbus Tuesday, March 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves