Alec Asher news, rumors and stats

Alec Asher

Milwaukee Brewers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Alec Asher MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Alec Asher sent down

Sun, 13 May 2018 15:36:31 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Alec Asher was optioned down to Class AAA Colorado Springs on Sunday, May 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Alec Asher joins roster

Sat, 12 May 2018 12:41:50 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers selected the contract of RHP Alec Asher from Class AAA Colorado Springs Saturday, May 12, and optioned RHP Jacob Barnes to Class AAA Colorado Springs. The team also transferred LHP Wade Miley (oblique) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Alec Asher outrighted

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:39:52 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Alec Asher was sent outright to Class AAA Colorado Springs on Sunday, April 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Alec Asher designated for assignment

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:31:18 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Alec Asher was designated for assignment Thursday, April 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Brewers | Alec Asher headed to Milwaukee

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:11:57 -0700

Los Angeles Dodgers RHP Alec Asher was claimed off waivers by the Milwaukee Brewers and optioned to Class AAA Colorado Springs on Tuesday, April 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Steve Adams

Dodgers | Alec Asher claimed by Dodgers

Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:30:42 -0700

The Los Angeles Dodgers claimed RHP Alec Asher off waivers from the Baltimore Orioles Thursday, April 5. The team optioned Asher to Class AAA Oklahoma City.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Four Orioles designated for assignment

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:25:47 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Stefan Crichton, RHP Michael Kelly, RHP Alec Asher and RHP Jesus Liranzo were designated for assignment Thursday, March 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Alec Asher optioned

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 07:43:06 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles have optioned RHP Alec Asher to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Five added to roster

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 02:34:26 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled five players from the minor leagues on Monday, Oct. 2. RHP Stefan Crichton and LHP Chris Lee came up from Class AAA Norfolk, and RHP Alec Asher, RHP Yefry Ramirez, and RHP Jesus Liranzo were brought up from Class AA Bowie.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Orioles | Two pitchers recalled

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 18:54:10 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles recalled LHP Donnie Hart and RHP Alec Asher from Class AAA Norfolk on Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com