Jayson Aquino news, rumors and stats

Jayson Aquino

Baltimore Orioles
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jayson Aquino MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Jayson Aquino outrighted

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 05:06:48 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Jayson Aquino was outrighted to Class AAA Norfolk Saturday, Sept. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Austin Hays called up

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 15:50:59 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles selected the contract of OF Austin Hays from Class AAA Bowie Tuesday, Sept. 5. The team also designated LHP Jayson Aquino for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Two roster moves for Orioles

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 14:05:07 -0700

Baltimore Orioles 2B Johnny Giavotella was called up from Class AAA Norfolk Thursday, July 6. LHP Jayson Aquino was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move. In addition, 1B David Washington was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Chris Tillman on paternity list

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 12:57:15 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Chris Tillman was placed on the paternity list Wednesday, July 5. The team also recalled LHP Jayson Aquino from Class AAA Norfolk and transferred 2B Ryan Flaherty (shoulder) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Jayson Aquino to start Wednesday

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 10:29:53 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Jayson Aquino is expected to be recalled from Class AAA Norfolk on Wednesday, July 5, to start in place of RHP Chris Tillman against the Milwaukee Brewers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jon Meoli

Orioles | Donnie Hart recalled

Sat, 27 May 2017 12:48:29 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Saturday, May 27. The team also optioned LHP Jayson Aquino to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore makes two moves

Tue, 23 May 2017 13:18:12 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Jayson Aquino was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Tuesday, May 23. RHP Stefan Crichton was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore options two hurlers

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 05:10:44 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles optioned LHPs Jayson Aquino and Vidal Nuno to Class AAA Norfolk Saturday, April 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Steve Melewski

Orioles | Jayson Aquino recalled

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:35:45 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Jayson Aquino was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Wednesday, April 19. The team also optioned RHP Tyler Wilson to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore options two, recalls one

Sun, 02 Apr 2017 10:31:40 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Jayson Aquino and RHP Gabriel Ynoa were optioned to Class AAA Norfolk Sunday, April 2. In a corresponding move, OF Craig Gentry was recalled from Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves