Derek Law news, rumors and stats

Derek Law

San Francisco Giants
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Derek Law MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | Two transactions for Giants

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:45:26 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Derek Law was optioned to Class AAA Sacramento Tuesday, Aug. 21. RHP Chris Stratton was recalled from Class AA Richmond in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Derek Law called up

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:41:20 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Derek Law was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Monday, Aug. 20. The team also optioned RHP Ray Black to Class AAA Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Derek Law sent down

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:10:03 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Derek Law was optioned to Class AAA Sacramento on Friday, Aug. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | San Francisco moves four players

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 15:57:33 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHPs Pierce Johnson and Derek Law were recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, Aug. 4. 2B Kelby Tomlinson and RHP Chris Stratton were optioned to Class AAA in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Johnny Cueto to 60-day DL

Thu, 10 May 2018 08:38:17 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Johnny Cueto (elbow) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list Thursday, May 10. He'll be eligible to return June 29. RHP Derek Law and LHP Josh Osich were optioned to Class AAA Sacramento. RHP Jose Valdez was recalled from Sacramento.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBC Sports Bay Area - Alex Pavlovic

Giants | Two moves made by Giants

Tue, 08 May 2018 14:37:55 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Derek Law was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Tuesday, May 8. LHP D.J. Snelten was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | Derek Law optioned

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 06:29:39 -0700

The San Francisco Giants optioned RHP Derek Law to Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBC Sports Bay Area - Alex Pavlovic

Giants | Derek Law to be 26th man

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:55:58 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Derek Law was recalled from Class AAA Sacramento Saturday, April 28, to serve as the 26th man for the team's doubleheader.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Giants | SF makes flurry of roster moves

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 06:50:53 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Chris Stratton has been reinstated from the paternity list and will pitch the first game of the doubleheader against the Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, April 28. In a corresponding move, OF Austin Slater was optioned to Class AAA Sacramento. In addition, RHP Derek Law was recalled from Sacramento to serve as the 26th man on the roster for the doubleheader.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Henry Schulman

Giants | Derek Law optioned

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 00:14:35 -0700

San Francisco Giants RHP Derek Law was optioned to Class AAA Sacramento after the team's game Thursday, April 19. RHP Jeff Samardzija (pectoral) is expected to be activated from the disabled list Friday, April 20, to take Law's roster spot.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Giants.MLB.com