Carl Bradford news, rumors and stats

Carl Bradford

Cincinnati Bengals
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Bengals | Josh Tupou promoted

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 21:42:29 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals DT Josh Tupou was signed to the active roster Wednesday, Dec. 6. To fill his spot on the practice squad, Cincinnati signed free-agent LB Carl Bradford (Bills).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com - Geoff Hobson

Redskins | Washington works out 13 free agents

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 20:15:30 -0800

Free-agent TE Chris Bazile, TE Kent Taylor, LB Carl Bradford, LB Cassanova McKinzy, DL Montori Hughes, CB Senquez Golson, CB Jarnor Jones, WR Josh Huff, WR Daniel Williams, QB Stephen Morris, S Rickey Jefferson, S Jadar Johnson and S Dean Marlowe worked out for the Washington Redskins on Monday, Dec. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Trade Rumors

Cardinals | Arizona hosts a pair of linebackers

Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:22:19 -0700

The Arizona Cardinals worked out free-agent LBs Carl Bradford and Connor Harris on Tuesday, Oct. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SiriusXM NFL Radio - Adam Caplan

Bills | Eight Bills cut

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 06:39:32 -0700

Buffalo Bills S Adrian McDonald, RB Jordan Johnson, DT Nigel Williams, CB Marcus Sayles, DT Marquavius Lewis, LB Carl Bradford, WR Brandon Reilly and WR Daikiel Shorts were waived Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Bills | Carl Bradford signed by Bills

Tue, 09 May 2017 13:21:53 -0700

Free-agent LB Carl Bradford (49ers) was signed by the Buffalo Bills Tuesday, May 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

49ers | Plethora of 49ers waived

Tue, 02 May 2017 16:17:35 -0700

San Francisco 49ers OG Alex Balducci, CB Marcus Ball, LB Carl Bradford, LB Jayson DiManche, TE Je'Ron Hamm, WR Chris Harper, LB Wynton McManis, P Brock Miller, DE Zach Moore, DT Mike Purcell, WR Eric Rogers, CB JaCorey Shepherd and LB Shayne Skov were waived Tuesday, May 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

49ers | San Francisco tenders two players

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:26:45 -0800

San Francisco 49ers LB Carl Bradford and DT Mike Purcell were tendered to one-year contracts Monday, Feb. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 49ers.com

49ers | Nick Bellore placed on IR

Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:04:37 -0800

San Francisco 49ers TE Nick Bellore (elbow) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Monday, Dec. 19. The team also claimed LB Carl Bradford off waivers from the Green Bay Packers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 49ers.com

Packers | Joe Callahan added to Packers roster

Sat, 17 Dec 2016 13:25:21 -0800

Green Bay Packers practice squad QB Joe Callahan was promoted to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 17. The team also waived LB Carl Bradford.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Clay Matthews to return inside?

Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:24:49 -0800

Green Bay Packers LB Clay Matthews may have no choice but to return to inside linebacker, in the opinion of ESPN.com's Rob Demovsky. LB Blake Martinez (knee) is expected to miss several games due to a sprained medial collateral ligament and the Packers are shorthanded at inside linebacker. LBs Joe X. Thomas and Carl Bradford are the only remaining inside linebackers who are healthy.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

More player news ...


Also see

01/14 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Jan. 14