Chris Martin news, rumors and stats

Chris Martin

Texas Rangers
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Chris Martin MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Chris Martin activated

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:04:05 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin (groin) was activated from the disabled list on Tuesday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Chris Martin to begin rehab assignment

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 05:04:02 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin (groin) will start a rehab assignment with Class AAA Round Rock Sunday, July 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan

Rangers | Chris Martin to miss time

Thu, 05 Jul 2018 12:26:03 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Thursday, July 5, because of a groin strain. The team also recalled RHP Ricardo Rodriguez from Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Chris Martin being evaluated

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 22:43:52 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin (groin) was being evaluated after the game Wednesday, July 4, for a left groin issue.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rangers | Two moves made by Rangers

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 12:45:20 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Wednesday, July 4. RHP Tony Barnette (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a strained right shoulder in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Texas makes two transactions

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 14:36:39 -0700

Texas Rangers 1B Ronald Guzman (concussion) was activated from the seven-day concussion list Tuesday, July 3. RHP Chris Martin was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Chris Martin ready to roll

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:11:51 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 22. RHP Ricardo Rodriguez was optioned to Class AAA Round Rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Jeff Wilson

Rangers | Chris Martin returning Friday

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:16:46 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin (calf) is expected to be activated from the disabled list on Friday, June 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Evan Grant

Rangers | Chris Martin placed on DL

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:39:36 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Chris Martin (calf) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 15, because of a right calf strain. The team also recalled C Jose Trevino from Class AA Frisco.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Chris Martin activated from disabled list

Sun, 20 May 2018 08:51:07 -0700

The Texas Rangers activated RHP Chris Martin (forearm) from the 10-day disabled list Sunday, May 20. In a corresponding move, RHP Ariel Jurado was optioned to Class AA Frisco.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Fort Worth Star-Telegram - Drew Davison