Cheslor Cuthbert news, rumors and stats

Cheslor Cuthbert

Kansas City Royals
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Cheslor Cuthbert MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Royals | Brian Goodwin placed on DL

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 13:28:57 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Brian Goodwin (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, July 31, because of a left groin strain. The team also selected the contract of 1B Ryan O'Hearn from Class AAA Omaha and transferred INF Cheslor Cuthbert (back) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Cheslor Cuthbert's rehab assignment stalled

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 11:02:19 -0700

Kansas City Royals 1B/3B Cheslor Cuthbert (back) suffered a setback during his rehab assignment and is expected to be shut down as a result.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jeffrey Flanagan

Royals | Cheslor Cuthbert begins rehab assignment

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:48:54 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Cheslor Cuthbert (back) started a rehab assignment with Class AAA Omaha Friday, June 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jeffrey Flanagan

Royals | Cheslor Cuthbert to DL

Sat, 19 May 2018 18:22:51 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Cheslor Cuthbert (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a lower back strain Saturday, May 19. INF Ramon Torres recalled from Class AAA Omaha in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jeffrey Flanagan

Royals | Cheslor Cuthbert still out

Wed, 16 May 2018 22:08:43 -0700

Kansas City Royals 1B/3B Cheslor Cuthbert (back) was out of the lineup again Wednesday, May 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Royals | Cheslor Cuthbert sits Tuesday

Tue, 15 May 2018 22:15:49 -0700

Kansas City Royals 1B/3B Cheslor Cuthbert (back) did not play Tuesday, May 15, due to back spasms.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Royals | Cheslor Cuthbert departs early Monday

Mon, 14 May 2018 19:13:01 -0700

Kansas City Royals 1B/3B Cheslor Cuthbert (back) exited the game versus the Tampa Bay Rays with back spasms Monday, May 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jeffrey Flanagan

Royals | Mike Moustakas out Tuesday

Tue, 01 May 2018 11:21:52 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas (forearm) is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, May 1, as he nurses his forearm injury. 3B Cheslor Cuthbert will start in his place and bat third.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jeffrey Flanagan

Royals | Lucas Duda could miss rest of Detroit series

Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:08:01 -0700

Kansas City Royals 1B Lucas Duda (hamstring) is out of the lineup Tuesday, April 3, versus the Detroit Tigers due to right hamstring tightness and may sit out as well Wednesday, April 4. 1B/3B Cheslor Cuthbert will get the start Tuesday and is batting fourth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jeffrey Flanagan

Royals | Mike Moustakas could play some first base

Sun, 11 Mar 2018 10:14:24 -0700

Kansas City Royals 3B Mike Moustakas may be given some opportunities at first base, but manager Ned Yost has not discussed it yet with Moustakas. The move might clear some room for 3B prospect Cheslor Cuthbert.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Rustin Dodd