J.T. Realmuto news, rumors and stats

J.T. Realmuto

Miami Marlins
Catcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest J.T. Realmuto MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Marlins | J.T. Realmuto activated

Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:50:57 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto was activated from the paternity list Thursday, July 12. The team also optioned C Chad Wallach to Class AAA New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto on paternity leave

Mon, 09 Jul 2018 12:07:31 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (personal) is being placed on paternity leave as he and his wife anticipate their first child.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sirius XM Radio - Craig Mish

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto back Friday?

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 21:14:19 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (hand) is expected to return to the starting lineup on Friday, June 29. He has missed the team's last four games.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto still out

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:23:54 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (hand) remains out of the lineup Thursday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto scratched Wednesday

Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:52:32 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (hand) was scratched from the team's starting lineup Wednesday, June 27, against the Arizona Diamondbacks. C Bryan Holaday will get the start behind the plate and bat eighth versus LHP Robbie Ray.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto out again

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 22:19:21 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (wrist) did not play Tuesday, June 26, as he continues to recover from being hit by a foul ball on Sunday, June 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto dealing with injury

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:27:53 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (wrist) was not in the lineup Monday, June 25, against the Arizona Diamondbacks after taking a foul ball off his wrist/hand area in the team's game Sunday, June 24. He's getting a "day or two" off to make sure he is fine.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto not in lineup

Wed, 09 May 2018 11:06:52 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (rest) has the day off Wednesday, May 9. C Bryan Holaday will start in his place and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Miami.Marlins.MLB.com

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto returns to action

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:27:49 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto is back in the lineup and batting second versus the Milwaukee Brewers on Sunday, April 22, after sitting out the team's previous game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Marlins | J.T. Realmuto activated from DL

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:18:45 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto (back) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, April 17. C Chad Wallach was optioned to Class AAA New Orleans in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves