T.J. McFarland news, rumors and stats

T.J. McFarland

Arizona Diamondbacks
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest T.J. McFarland MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | Two roster moves for Arizona

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:53:41 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks LHP T.J. McFarland (neck) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, July 23. RHP Silvino Bracho was optioned to Class AAA Reno in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | T.J. McFarland to return Monday

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 17:52:02 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks LHP T.J. McFarland (neck) threw a side session Sunday, July 22, and will be activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, July 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | T.J. McFarland could return Monday

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:12:34 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks LHP T.J. McFarland (neck) threw 15 pitches off a mound Saturday, July 21. He could be activated from the disabled list as soon as Monday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | Shelby Miller goes to DL

Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:03:19 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Shelby Miller (elbow) was sent to the 10-day disabled list with right elbow inflammation Thursday, July 12. LHP T.J. McFarland (neck) was also put on the 10-day disabled list with a left neck strain. In corresponding moves, RHPs Matt D. Koch and Silvino Bracho were recalled from Class AAA Reno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | T.J. McFarland leaves game

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:31:54 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks LHP T.J. McFarland (neck) left the game early Wednesday, July 11, because of neck tightness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | T.J. McFarland back with Arizona

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 17:44:33 -0800

Free-agent LHP T.J. McFarland (Diamondbacks) signed a one-year deal with the Diamondbacks Wednesday, Dec. 6. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Diamondbacks | Arizona declines contracts for two hurlers

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 05:28:14 -0800

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP J.J. Hoover and LHP T.J. McFarland were not offered contracts for the 2018 season Friday, Dec. 1, meaning that they are now free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Diamondbacks | T.J. McFarland to start Sunday

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 05:54:12 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks LHP T.J. McFarland will start against the Minnesota Twins Sunday, Aug. 20, according to manager Torey Lovullo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Arizona Republic - Nick Piecoro

Diamondbacks | Taijuan Walker placed on DL

Sun, 21 May 2017 13:11:13 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Taijuan Walker (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Sunday, May 21, because of a blister on his index finger. The move is retroactive to May 20. The team also activated LHP T.J. McFarland (ankle) from the 10-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Zach Godley recalled

Wed, 10 May 2017 15:04:56 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Zack Godley was recalled from Class AAA Reno Wednesday, May 10. The team also placed LHP T.J. McFarland (ankle) on the 10-day disabled list because of a left ankle contusion.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves