Mitch Haniger news, rumors and stats

Mitch Haniger

Seattle Mariners
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Mitch Haniger MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Mitch Haniger playing Saturday

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 11:53:52 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger (knee) is in the starting lineup Saturday, July 7, after missing some time because of a knee injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Mariners | Mitch Haniger remains sidelined

Fri, 06 Jul 2018 15:35:30 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger (knee) is not in the starting lineup Friday, July 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Mariners | Mitch Haniger scratched Thursday

Thu, 05 Jul 2018 17:57:25 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger (knee) was scratched from the starting lineup for the team's game Thursday, July 5, against the Los Angeles Angels due to a bruised right knee.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Corey Brock

Mariners | Mitch Haniger back in lineup

Thu, 24 May 2018 10:17:17 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger (wrist) is back in the starting lineup and batting in the three-hole Thursday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Ryan Divish

Mariners | Mitch Haniger out of lineup Wednesday

Wed, 23 May 2018 15:38:19 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger (wrist) is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, May 23, versus the Oakland Athletics. OF John Andreoli will take his spot in right field and bat eighth against RHP Daniel Gossett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mariners | Mitch Haniger removed from game Tuesday

Tue, 22 May 2018 20:34:29 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger (elbow) left the game versus the Oakland Athletics after getting hit on the elbow by a pitch Tuesday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - David Schoenfield

Mariners | Dee Gordon, Mike Zunino grab some pine

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:42:15 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Dee Gordon and C Mike Zunino are absent from the lineup the Texas Rangers on Sunday, April 22. OF Mitch Haniger will slide over from right field to center to cover for Gordon and bat second, OF Ichiro Suzuki will take over in right field and hit sixth, while C David Freitas will fill in behind the plate and bat seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Mariners | Mitch Haniger cleared

Sun, 04 Mar 2018 11:07:41 -0800

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger (hand) has been cleared to swing a bat by a hand specialist and could play in a spring training game next week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Mariners | Mitch Haniger bothered by hand soreness

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 07:56:08 -0800

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger (hand) is expected to be held out of the first four or five exhibition games as a precautionary measure due to soreness in his right hand.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Greg Johns

Mariners | Mitch Haniger out of lineup

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:15:35 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Mitch Haniger is not in the starting lineup against the Baltimore Orioles Monday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press