Vidal Nuno news, rumors and stats

Vidal Nuno

Tampa Bay Rays
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
4060572316463.451.22

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Vidal Nuno MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Tampa makes several moves

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 10:34:01 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays LHP Vidal Nuno (hamstring) was officially placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, July 4, with a strained right hamstring. The following are additional transactions: RHP Austin Pruitt was optioned to Class AAA Durham, RHP Andrew Kittredge was recalled from Class AAA, RHP Ryan Weber was called up from Class AAA and RHP Wilmer Font (lat) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rays | Vidal Nuno likely DL bound

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 22:50:49 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays LHP Vidal Nuno (hamstring) was removed from the game after straining his right hamstring while running to first base on Tuesday, July 3. Manager Kevin Cash said Nuno will likely go on the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Rays | Jacob Faria to DL

Wed, 23 May 2018 09:39:58 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays RHP Jacob Faria (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, May 23. LHP Vidal Nuno was recalled from Class AAA Durham.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Tampa Bay cuts two hurlers

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 06:21:37 -0700

The Tampa Bay Rays optioned RHP Chih-Wei Hu to Class AAA Durham and reassigned LHP Vidal Nuno to minor league camp Friday, March 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Rays | Vidal Nuno signs with Rays

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 08:01:36 -0800

Free-agent LHP Vidal Nuno (Orioles) signed a minor league contract with the Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, Nov. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Orioles | Baltimore watches six choose free agency

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:06:29 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Logan Verrett, LHP Vidal Nuno, LHP Jason Wheeler, C Francisco Pena, 2B Johnny Giavotella and SS Ruben Tejada have elected to become free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Orioles | Baltimore makes two moves

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:56:04 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Donnie Hart was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Tuesday, June 20. LHP Vidal Nuno was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Baltimore makes roster moves

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:24:23 -0700

Baltimore Orioles RHP Mike Wright (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 16, because of right shoulder bursitis. The team also recalled LHP Vidal Nuno and RHP Gabriel Ynoa from Class AAA Norfolk and optioned RHP Jimmy Yacabonis to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Richard Bleier back in the majors

Sun, 14 May 2017 09:28:25 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Richard Bleier was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk on Sunday, May 14. In a corresponding move, LHP Vidal Nuno was optioned to Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Orioles | Vidal Nuno recalled

Wed, 10 May 2017 13:01:34 -0700

Baltimore Orioles LHP Vidal Nuno was recalled from Class AAA Norfolk Wednesday, May 10. The team also optioned RHP Logan Verrett to Class AAA Norfolk.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves