Tim Barnes news, rumors and stats

Tim Barnes

San Francisco 49ers
Center

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

49ers | Week 13 inactives for San Francisco

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 08:34:32 -0800

The San Francisco 49ers have declared C Tim Barnes, DE Tank Carradine, CB Antone Exum, DT D.J. Jones, DE Aaron Lynch, RB Jeremy McNichols, DE Pita Taumoepenu inactive for Week 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

49ers | San Fran adds two to roster

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:40:04 -0800

San Francisco 49ers RB Jeremy McNichols was promoted from the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 29. The 49ers also signed free-agent OL Tim Barnes to an undisclosed contract.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Josh Alper

49ers | Tim Barnes to work out for 49ers

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:40:17 -0700

Free-agent C Tim Barnes (Rams) will work out for the San Francisco 49ers Tuesday, April 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Jim Thomas

Rams | Two Rams released

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:21:23 -0800

Los Angeles Rams DE Eugene Sims and C Tim Barnes were released Friday, March 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Alden Gonzalez

Rams | Tim Barnes no longer in LA Rams' plans

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:31:36 -0800

Los Angeles Rams C Tim Barnes will be released shortly by the team, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Michael David Smith

Rams | Los Angeles' Friday injury report

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 15:18:32 -0800

Los Angeles Rams C Tim Barnes (foot), DE Robert Quinn (concussion), OG Rodger Saffold (hand) and OT Andrew Donnal (hip) are listed as questionable for Week 13. Quinn did not participate in practice Friday, Dec. 2, while the other players were limited during practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Patriots.com

Rams | Thursday practice report for Los Angeles

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 17:20:51 -0800

Los Angeles Rams C Tim Barnes (foot), DE Robert Quinn (concussion) and OT Rodger Saffold (hand) did not practice Thursday, Dec. 1. OT Andrew Donnal (hip) was a limited participant.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TheRams.com

Rams | Wednesday injury report for Rams

Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:33:29 -0800

Los Angeles Rams C Tim Barnes (foot), OT Andrew Donnal (hip), OG Rodger Saffold (hand) and DE Robert Quinn (concussion) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Nov. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Patriots.com

Rams | Friday injury report for Los Angeles

Fri, 25 Nov 2016 16:00:28 -0800

Los Angeles Rams C Tim Barnes (foot) and DT Ethan Westbrooks (thigh) are listed as questionable for Week 12. Barnes did not participate in practice Friday, Nov. 25, while Westbrooks fully participated in practice. DE William Hayes (non-injury) fully participated in practice and is not on the injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Rams | Thursday practice report for Los Angeles

Thu, 24 Nov 2016 20:27:01 -0800

Los Angeles Rams C Tim Barnes (foot) and DT Ethan Westbrooks (thigh) did not practice Thursday, Nov. 24. DE William Hayes (non-injury) was a limited participant.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TheRams.com

More player news ...